evian-les-bains Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
25 Sep, 2021 05:42 am 7:26 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in evian-les-bains - France

Today 25 Sep, 2021, 17 Safar 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in evian-les-bains are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:42 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 7:26 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in evian-les-bains is 05:32 and Iftar time is 07:36 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:00 am 7:20 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:57 am 7:21 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:55 am 7:23 pm
16 April Thursday 3:53 am 7:24 pm
17 April Friday 3:50 am 7:25 pm
18 April Saturday 3:48 am 7:27 pm
19 April Sunday 3:45 am 7:28 pm
20 April Monday 3:43 am 7:29 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:41 am 7:31 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:38 am 7:32 pm
23 April Thursday 3:36 am 7:33 pm
24 April Friday 3:33 am 7:35 pm
25 April Saturday 3:31 am 7:36 pm
26 April Sunday 3:29 am 7:37 pm
27 April Monday 3:26 am 7:39 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:24 am 7:40 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:21 am 7:41 pm
30 April Thursday 3:19 am 7:43 pm
01 May Friday 3:17 am 7:44 pm
02 May Saturday 3:14 am 7:45 pm
03 May Sunday 3:12 am 7:47 pm
04 May Monday 3:09 am 7:48 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:07 am 7:49 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:05 am 7:51 pm
07 May Thursday 3:02 am 7:52 pm
08 May Friday 3:00 am 7:53 pm
09 May Saturday 2:58 am 7:54 pm
10 May Sunday 2:55 am 7:56 pm
11 May Monday 2:53 am 7:57 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:51 am 7:58 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:50 am 07:30 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:47 am 07:31 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:45 am 07:33 pm
16 April Thursday 03:43 am 07:34 pm
17 April Friday 03:40 am 07:35 pm
18 April Saturday 03:38 am 07:37 pm
19 April Sunday 03:35 am 07:38 pm
20 April Monday 03:33 am 07:39 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:31 am 07:41 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:28 am 07:42 pm
23 April Thursday 03:26 am 07:43 pm
24 April Friday 03:23 am 07:45 pm
25 April Saturday 03:21 am 07:46 pm
26 April Sunday 03:19 am 07:47 pm
27 April Monday 03:16 am 07:49 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:14 am 07:50 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:11 am 07:51 pm
30 April Thursday 03:09 am 07:53 pm
01 May Friday 03:07 am 07:54 pm
02 May Saturday 03:04 am 07:55 pm
03 May Sunday 03:02 am 07:57 pm
04 May Monday 02:59 am 07:58 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:57 am 07:59 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:55 am 08:01 pm
07 May Thursday 02:52 am 08:02 pm
08 May Friday 02:50 am 08:03 pm
09 May Saturday 02:48 am 08:04 pm
10 May Sunday 02:45 am 08:06 pm
11 May Monday 02:43 am 08:07 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:41 am 08:08 pm

evian-les-bains Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings evian-les-bains France, Year 2021

evian-les-bains Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, evian-les-bains Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete evian-les-bains Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers evian-les-bains Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete evian-les-bains Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete evian-les-bains Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your evian-les-bains Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments