Connantray-vaurefroy Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
06 Oct, 2022 06:04 am 7:14 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Connantray-vaurefroy - France

Today 06 Oct, 2022 and 12 Rabi ul Awal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Connantray-vaurefroy are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:04 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 7:14 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Connantray-vaurefroy is 05:54 and Iftar time is 07:24 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:31 am 8:15 pm
02 April Saturday 5:29 am 8:17 pm
03 April Sunday 5:26 am 8:18 pm
04 April Monday 5:24 am 8:20 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:21 am 8:21 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:19 am 8:23 pm
07 April Thursday 5:16 am 8:24 pm
08 April Friday 5:14 am 8:26 pm
09 April Saturday 5:11 am 8:27 pm
10 April Sunday 5:08 am 8:29 pm
11 April Monday 5:06 am 8:30 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:03 am 8:32 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:00 am 8:33 pm
14 April Thursday 4:58 am 8:35 pm
15 April Friday 4:55 am 8:36 pm
16 April Saturday 4:53 am 8:38 pm
17 April Sunday 4:50 am 8:39 pm
18 April Monday 4:47 am 8:41 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:44 am 8:42 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:42 am 8:44 pm
21 April Thursday 4:39 am 8:45 pm
22 April Friday 4:36 am 8:47 pm
23 April Saturday 4:34 am 8:48 pm
24 April Sunday 4:31 am 8:49 pm
25 April Monday 4:28 am 8:51 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:25 am 8:52 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:23 am 8:54 pm
28 April Thursday 4:20 am 8:55 pm
29 April Friday 4:17 am 8:57 pm
30 April Saturday 4:14 am 8:58 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:21 am 08:25 pm
02 April Saturday 05:19 am 08:27 pm
03 April Sunday 05:16 am 08:28 pm
04 April Monday 05:14 am 08:30 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:11 am 08:31 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:09 am 08:33 pm
07 April Thursday 05:06 am 08:34 pm
08 April Friday 05:04 am 08:36 pm
09 April Saturday 05:01 am 08:37 pm
10 April Sunday 04:58 am 08:39 pm
11 April Monday 04:56 am 08:40 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:53 am 08:42 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:50 am 08:43 pm
14 April Thursday 04:48 am 08:45 pm
15 April Friday 04:45 am 08:46 pm
16 April Saturday 04:43 am 08:48 pm
17 April Sunday 04:40 am 08:49 pm
18 April Monday 04:37 am 08:51 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:34 am 08:52 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:32 am 08:54 pm
21 April Thursday 04:29 am 08:55 pm
22 April Friday 04:26 am 08:57 pm
23 April Saturday 04:24 am 08:58 pm
24 April Sunday 04:21 am 08:59 pm
25 April Monday 04:18 am 09:01 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:15 am 09:02 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:13 am 09:04 pm
28 April Thursday 04:10 am 09:05 pm
29 April Friday 04:07 am 09:07 pm
30 April Saturday 04:04 am 09:08 pm

Connantray-vaurefroy Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Connantray-vaurefroy France, Year 2022

Connantray-vaurefroy Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Connantray-vaurefroy Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Connantray-vaurefroy Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Connantray-vaurefroy Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Connantray-vaurefroy Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Connantray-vaurefroy Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Connantray-vaurefroy Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments