Castillon-massas Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
03 Jul, 2022 03:59 am 9:44 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Castillon-massas - France

Today 03 Jul, 2022 and 04 Dhul-Hijjah, Sehri and Iftar time in Castillon-massas are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:59 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 9:44 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Castillon-massas is 03:49 and Iftar time is 09:54 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 6:01 am 8:25 pm
02 April Saturday 5:59 am 8:27 pm
03 April Sunday 5:56 am 8:28 pm
04 April Monday 5:54 am 8:29 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:52 am 8:30 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:50 am 8:31 pm
07 April Thursday 5:48 am 8:33 pm
08 April Friday 5:46 am 8:34 pm
09 April Saturday 5:44 am 8:35 pm
10 April Sunday 5:42 am 8:36 pm
11 April Monday 5:40 am 8:37 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:37 am 8:39 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:35 am 8:40 pm
14 April Thursday 5:33 am 8:41 pm
15 April Friday 5:31 am 8:42 pm
16 April Saturday 5:29 am 8:43 pm
17 April Sunday 5:27 am 8:45 pm
18 April Monday 5:25 am 8:46 pm
19 April Tuesday 5:22 am 8:47 pm
20 April Wednesday 5:20 am 8:48 pm
21 April Thursday 5:18 am 8:49 pm
22 April Friday 5:16 am 8:51 pm
23 April Saturday 5:14 am 8:52 pm
24 April Sunday 5:12 am 8:53 pm
25 April Monday 5:10 am 8:54 pm
26 April Tuesday 5:08 am 8:55 pm
27 April Wednesday 5:06 am 8:57 pm
28 April Thursday 5:03 am 8:58 pm
29 April Friday 5:01 am 8:59 pm
30 April Saturday 4:59 am 9:00 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:51 am 08:35 pm
02 April Saturday 05:49 am 08:37 pm
03 April Sunday 05:46 am 08:38 pm
04 April Monday 05:44 am 08:39 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:42 am 08:40 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:40 am 08:41 pm
07 April Thursday 05:38 am 08:43 pm
08 April Friday 05:36 am 08:44 pm
09 April Saturday 05:34 am 08:45 pm
10 April Sunday 05:32 am 08:46 pm
11 April Monday 05:30 am 08:47 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:27 am 08:49 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:25 am 08:50 pm
14 April Thursday 05:23 am 08:51 pm
15 April Friday 05:21 am 08:52 pm
16 April Saturday 05:19 am 08:53 pm
17 April Sunday 05:17 am 08:55 pm
18 April Monday 05:15 am 08:56 pm
19 April Tuesday 05:12 am 08:57 pm
20 April Wednesday 05:10 am 08:58 pm
21 April Thursday 05:08 am 08:59 pm
22 April Friday 05:06 am 09:01 pm
23 April Saturday 05:04 am 09:02 pm
24 April Sunday 05:02 am 09:03 pm
25 April Monday 05:00 am 09:04 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:58 am 09:05 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:56 am 09:07 pm
28 April Thursday 04:53 am 09:08 pm
29 April Friday 04:51 am 09:09 pm
30 April Saturday 04:49 am 09:10 pm

Castillon-massas Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Castillon-massas France, Year 2022

Castillon-massas Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Castillon-massas Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Castillon-massas Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Castillon-massas Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Castillon-massas Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Castillon-massas Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Castillon-massas Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments