Bergvliet Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
24 Sep, 2022 05:08 am 6:45 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Bergvliet - South Africa

Today 24 Sep, 2022 and 29 Safar 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Bergvliet are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:08 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:45 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Bergvliet is 04:58 and Iftar time is 06:55 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:35 am 6:42 pm
02 April Saturday 5:36 am 6:41 pm
03 April Sunday 5:37 am 6:40 pm
04 April Monday 5:38 am 6:38 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:38 am 6:37 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:39 am 6:36 pm
07 April Thursday 5:40 am 6:34 pm
08 April Friday 5:41 am 6:33 pm
09 April Saturday 5:41 am 6:32 pm
10 April Sunday 5:42 am 6:30 pm
11 April Monday 5:43 am 6:29 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:43 am 6:28 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:44 am 6:27 pm
14 April Thursday 5:45 am 6:25 pm
15 April Friday 5:45 am 6:24 pm
16 April Saturday 5:46 am 6:23 pm
17 April Sunday 5:47 am 6:22 pm
18 April Monday 5:48 am 6:20 pm
19 April Tuesday 5:48 am 6:19 pm
20 April Wednesday 5:49 am 6:18 pm
21 April Thursday 5:50 am 6:17 pm
22 April Friday 5:50 am 6:16 pm
23 April Saturday 5:51 am 6:15 pm
24 April Sunday 5:52 am 6:14 pm
25 April Monday 5:52 am 6:12 pm
26 April Tuesday 5:53 am 6:11 pm
27 April Wednesday 5:54 am 6:10 pm
28 April Thursday 5:54 am 6:09 pm
29 April Friday 5:55 am 6:08 pm
30 April Saturday 5:56 am 6:07 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:25 am 06:52 pm
02 April Saturday 05:26 am 06:51 pm
03 April Sunday 05:27 am 06:50 pm
04 April Monday 05:28 am 06:48 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:28 am 06:47 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:29 am 06:46 pm
07 April Thursday 05:30 am 06:44 pm
08 April Friday 05:31 am 06:43 pm
09 April Saturday 05:31 am 06:42 pm
10 April Sunday 05:32 am 06:40 pm
11 April Monday 05:33 am 06:39 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:33 am 06:38 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:34 am 06:37 pm
14 April Thursday 05:35 am 06:35 pm
15 April Friday 05:35 am 06:34 pm
16 April Saturday 05:36 am 06:33 pm
17 April Sunday 05:37 am 06:32 pm
18 April Monday 05:38 am 06:30 pm
19 April Tuesday 05:38 am 06:29 pm
20 April Wednesday 05:39 am 06:28 pm
21 April Thursday 05:40 am 06:27 pm
22 April Friday 05:40 am 06:26 pm
23 April Saturday 05:41 am 06:25 pm
24 April Sunday 05:42 am 06:24 pm
25 April Monday 05:42 am 06:22 pm
26 April Tuesday 05:43 am 06:21 pm
27 April Wednesday 05:44 am 06:20 pm
28 April Thursday 05:44 am 06:19 pm
29 April Friday 05:45 am 06:18 pm
30 April Saturday 05:46 am 06:17 pm

Bergvliet Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Bergvliet South Africa, Year 2022

Bergvliet Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Bergvliet Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Bergvliet Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Bergvliet Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Bergvliet Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of South Africa. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Bergvliet Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Bergvliet Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of South Africa

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments