Amritsar Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
12 Aug, 2022 04:23 am 7:19 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Amritsar - India

Today 12 Aug, 2022 and 14 Muharram 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Amritsar are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:23 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 7:19 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Amritsar is 04:13 and Iftar time is 07:29 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 4:57 am 6:51 pm
02 April Saturday 4:56 am 6:52 pm
03 April Sunday 4:54 am 6:52 pm
04 April Monday 4:53 am 6:53 pm
05 April Tuesday 4:52 am 6:54 pm
06 April Wednesday 4:50 am 6:54 pm
07 April Thursday 4:49 am 6:55 pm
08 April Friday 4:47 am 6:56 pm
09 April Saturday 4:46 am 6:56 pm
10 April Sunday 4:45 am 6:57 pm
11 April Monday 4:43 am 6:58 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:42 am 6:58 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:40 am 6:59 pm
14 April Thursday 4:39 am 7:00 pm
15 April Friday 4:38 am 7:00 pm
16 April Saturday 4:36 am 7:01 pm
17 April Sunday 4:35 am 7:02 pm
18 April Monday 4:34 am 7:02 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:32 am 7:03 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:31 am 7:04 pm
21 April Thursday 4:30 am 7:04 pm
22 April Friday 4:28 am 7:05 pm
23 April Saturday 4:27 am 7:06 pm
24 April Sunday 4:26 am 7:06 pm
25 April Monday 4:24 am 7:07 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:23 am 7:08 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:22 am 7:08 pm
28 April Thursday 4:20 am 7:09 pm
29 April Friday 4:19 am 7:10 pm
30 April Saturday 4:18 am 7:11 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 04:47 am 07:01 pm
02 April Saturday 04:46 am 07:02 pm
03 April Sunday 04:44 am 07:02 pm
04 April Monday 04:43 am 07:03 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:42 am 07:04 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:40 am 07:04 pm
07 April Thursday 04:39 am 07:05 pm
08 April Friday 04:37 am 07:06 pm
09 April Saturday 04:36 am 07:06 pm
10 April Sunday 04:35 am 07:07 pm
11 April Monday 04:33 am 07:08 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:32 am 07:08 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:30 am 07:09 pm
14 April Thursday 04:29 am 07:10 pm
15 April Friday 04:28 am 07:10 pm
16 April Saturday 04:26 am 07:11 pm
17 April Sunday 04:25 am 07:12 pm
18 April Monday 04:24 am 07:12 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:22 am 07:13 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:21 am 07:14 pm
21 April Thursday 04:20 am 07:14 pm
22 April Friday 04:18 am 07:15 pm
23 April Saturday 04:17 am 07:16 pm
24 April Sunday 04:16 am 07:16 pm
25 April Monday 04:14 am 07:17 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:13 am 07:18 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:12 am 07:18 pm
28 April Thursday 04:10 am 07:19 pm
29 April Friday 04:09 am 07:20 pm
30 April Saturday 04:08 am 07:21 pm

Amritsar Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Amritsar India, Year 2022

Amritsar Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Amritsar Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Amritsar Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Amritsar Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Amritsar Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of India. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Amritsar Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Amritsar Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of India

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments