Akasaka-cho Ramadan Timings (Sehr-o-Iftar) 2020

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
06 May Monday 3:22 am 6:44 pm
07 May Tuesday 3:21 am 6:45 pm
08 May Wednesday 3:19 am 6:46 pm
09 May Thursday 3:18 am 6:47 pm
10 May Friday 3:17 am 6:48 pm
11 May Saturday 3:15 am 6:48 pm
12 May Sunday 3:14 am 6:49 pm
13 May Monday 3:13 am 6:50 pm
14 May Tuesday 3:12 am 6:51 pm
15 May Wednesday 3:11 am 6:52 pm
16 May Thursday 3:10 am 6:52 pm
17 May Friday 3:08 am 6:53 pm
18 May Saturday 3:07 am 6:54 pm
19 May Sunday 3:06 am 6:55 pm
20 May Monday 3:05 am 6:55 pm
21 May Tuesday 3:04 am 6:56 pm
22 May Wednesday 3:03 am 6:57 pm
23 May Thursday 3:02 am 6:58 pm
24 May Friday 3:01 am 6:58 pm
25 May Saturday 3:00 am 6:59 pm
26 May Sunday 3:00 am 7:00 pm
27 May Monday 2:59 am 7:01 pm
28 May Tuesday 2:58 am 7:01 pm
29 May Wednesday 2:57 am 7:02 pm
30 May Thursday 2:57 am 7:03 pm
31 May Friday 2:56 am 7:03 pm
01 June Saturday 2:55 am 7:04 pm
02 June Sunday 2:55 am 7:05 pm
03 June Monday 2:54 am 7:05 pm
04 June Tuesday 2:54 am 7:06 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
06 May Monday 03:12 am 06:54 pm
07 May Tuesday 03:11 am 06:55 pm
08 May Wednesday 03:09 am 06:56 pm
09 May Thursday 03:08 am 06:57 pm
10 May Friday 03:07 am 06:58 pm
11 May Saturday 03:05 am 06:58 pm
12 May Sunday 03:04 am 06:59 pm
13 May Monday 03:03 am 07:00 pm
14 May Tuesday 03:02 am 07:01 pm
15 May Wednesday 03:01 am 07:02 pm
16 May Thursday 03:00 am 07:02 pm
17 May Friday 02:58 am 07:03 pm
18 May Saturday 02:57 am 07:04 pm
19 May Sunday 02:56 am 07:05 pm
20 May Monday 02:55 am 07:05 pm
21 May Tuesday 02:54 am 07:06 pm
22 May Wednesday 02:53 am 07:07 pm
23 May Thursday 02:52 am 07:08 pm
24 May Friday 02:51 am 07:08 pm
25 May Saturday 02:50 am 07:09 pm
26 May Sunday 02:50 am 07:10 pm
27 May Monday 02:49 am 07:11 pm
28 May Tuesday 02:48 am 07:11 pm
29 May Wednesday 02:47 am 07:12 pm
30 May Thursday 02:47 am 07:13 pm
31 May Friday 02:46 am 07:13 pm
01 June Saturday 02:45 am 07:14 pm
02 June Sunday 02:45 am 07:15 pm
03 June Monday 02:44 am 07:15 pm
04 June Tuesday 02:44 am 07:16 pm

Akasaka-cho Ramadan Timings 2019 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page. Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Akasaka-cho Ramadan Timings Schedule 2019 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Akasaka-cho Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2019 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Akasaka-cho Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Akasaka-cho Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2019 has been presented for all major cities of Japan.

Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Akasaka-cho Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Akasaka-cho Ramadan Calendar for year 2019.

Other Cities of Japan

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments