Youcun Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
26 Oct, 2021 05:14 am 5:58 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Youcun - China

Today 26 Oct, 2021, 19 Rabi ul Awal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Youcun are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:14 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:58 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Youcun is 05:04 and Iftar time is 06:08 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:56 am 6:50 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:55 am 6:50 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:54 am 6:50 pm
16 April Thursday 4:53 am 6:51 pm
17 April Friday 4:52 am 6:51 pm
18 April Saturday 4:51 am 6:52 pm
19 April Sunday 4:50 am 6:52 pm
20 April Monday 4:49 am 6:52 pm
21 April Tuesday 4:48 am 6:53 pm
22 April Wednesday 4:47 am 6:53 pm
23 April Thursday 4:46 am 6:53 pm
24 April Friday 4:45 am 6:54 pm
25 April Saturday 4:44 am 6:54 pm
26 April Sunday 4:43 am 6:55 pm
27 April Monday 4:42 am 6:55 pm
28 April Tuesday 4:42 am 6:55 pm
29 April Wednesday 4:41 am 6:56 pm
30 April Thursday 4:40 am 6:56 pm
01 May Friday 4:39 am 6:57 pm
02 May Saturday 4:38 am 6:57 pm
03 May Sunday 4:37 am 6:57 pm
04 May Monday 4:37 am 6:58 pm
05 May Tuesday 4:36 am 6:58 pm
06 May Wednesday 4:35 am 6:59 pm
07 May Thursday 4:34 am 6:59 pm
08 May Friday 4:34 am 7:00 pm
09 May Saturday 4:33 am 7:00 pm
10 May Sunday 4:32 am 7:00 pm
11 May Monday 4:32 am 7:01 pm
12 May Tuesday 4:31 am 7:01 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:46 am 07:00 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:45 am 07:00 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:44 am 07:00 pm
16 April Thursday 04:43 am 07:01 pm
17 April Friday 04:42 am 07:01 pm
18 April Saturday 04:41 am 07:02 pm
19 April Sunday 04:40 am 07:02 pm
20 April Monday 04:39 am 07:02 pm
21 April Tuesday 04:38 am 07:03 pm
22 April Wednesday 04:37 am 07:03 pm
23 April Thursday 04:36 am 07:03 pm
24 April Friday 04:35 am 07:04 pm
25 April Saturday 04:34 am 07:04 pm
26 April Sunday 04:33 am 07:05 pm
27 April Monday 04:32 am 07:05 pm
28 April Tuesday 04:32 am 07:05 pm
29 April Wednesday 04:31 am 07:06 pm
30 April Thursday 04:30 am 07:06 pm
01 May Friday 04:29 am 07:07 pm
02 May Saturday 04:28 am 07:07 pm
03 May Sunday 04:27 am 07:07 pm
04 May Monday 04:27 am 07:08 pm
05 May Tuesday 04:26 am 07:08 pm
06 May Wednesday 04:25 am 07:09 pm
07 May Thursday 04:24 am 07:09 pm
08 May Friday 04:24 am 07:10 pm
09 May Saturday 04:23 am 07:10 pm
10 May Sunday 04:22 am 07:10 pm
11 May Monday 04:22 am 07:11 pm
12 May Tuesday 04:21 am 07:11 pm

Youcun Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Youcun China, Year 2021

Youcun Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Youcun Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Youcun Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Youcun Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Youcun Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of China. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Youcun Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Youcun Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of China

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments