Yarra Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
15 Jun, 2021 05:35 am 4:58 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Yarra - Australia

Today 15 Jun, 2021, 05 Dhul-Qadah Sehri and Iftar time in Yarra are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:35 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:58 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Yarra is 05:25 and Iftar time is 05:08 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 5:59 am 6:41 pm
14 April Tuesday 6:00 am 6:40 pm
15 April Wednesday 6:01 am 6:39 pm
16 April Thursday 6:02 am 6:37 pm
17 April Friday 6:02 am 6:36 pm
18 April Saturday 6:03 am 6:35 pm
19 April Sunday 6:04 am 6:34 pm
20 April Monday 6:04 am 6:32 pm
21 April Tuesday 6:05 am 6:31 pm
22 April Wednesday 6:06 am 6:30 pm
23 April Thursday 6:06 am 6:29 pm
24 April Friday 6:07 am 6:28 pm
25 April Saturday 6:08 am 6:27 pm
26 April Sunday 6:09 am 6:25 pm
27 April Monday 6:09 am 6:24 pm
28 April Tuesday 6:10 am 6:23 pm
29 April Wednesday 6:11 am 6:22 pm
30 April Thursday 6:11 am 6:21 pm
01 May Friday 6:12 am 6:20 pm
02 May Saturday 6:13 am 6:19 pm
03 May Sunday 6:13 am 6:18 pm
04 May Monday 6:14 am 6:17 pm
05 May Tuesday 6:15 am 6:16 pm
06 May Wednesday 6:15 am 6:15 pm
07 May Thursday 6:16 am 6:14 pm
08 May Friday 6:17 am 6:13 pm
09 May Saturday 6:17 am 6:13 pm
10 May Sunday 6:18 am 6:12 pm
11 May Monday 6:18 am 6:11 pm
12 May Tuesday 6:19 am 6:10 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 05:49 am 06:51 pm
14 April Tuesday 05:50 am 06:50 pm
15 April Wednesday 05:51 am 06:49 pm
16 April Thursday 05:52 am 06:47 pm
17 April Friday 05:52 am 06:46 pm
18 April Saturday 05:53 am 06:45 pm
19 April Sunday 05:54 am 06:44 pm
20 April Monday 05:54 am 06:42 pm
21 April Tuesday 05:55 am 06:41 pm
22 April Wednesday 05:56 am 06:40 pm
23 April Thursday 05:56 am 06:39 pm
24 April Friday 05:57 am 06:38 pm
25 April Saturday 05:58 am 06:37 pm
26 April Sunday 05:59 am 06:35 pm
27 April Monday 05:59 am 06:34 pm
28 April Tuesday 06:00 am 06:33 pm
29 April Wednesday 06:01 am 06:32 pm
30 April Thursday 06:01 am 06:31 pm
01 May Friday 06:02 am 06:30 pm
02 May Saturday 06:03 am 06:29 pm
03 May Sunday 06:03 am 06:28 pm
04 May Monday 06:04 am 06:27 pm
05 May Tuesday 06:05 am 06:26 pm
06 May Wednesday 06:05 am 06:25 pm
07 May Thursday 06:06 am 06:24 pm
08 May Friday 06:07 am 06:23 pm
09 May Saturday 06:07 am 06:23 pm
10 May Sunday 06:08 am 06:22 pm
11 May Monday 06:08 am 06:21 pm
12 May Tuesday 06:09 am 06:20 pm

Yarra Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Yarra Australia, Year 2021

Yarra Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Yarra Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Yarra Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Yarra Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Yarra Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Australia. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Yarra Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Yarra Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Australia

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments