Villeparisis Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
06 Dec, 2021 06:31 am 4:54 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Villeparisis - France

Today 06 Dec, 2021, 01 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Villeparisis are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:31 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:54 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Villeparisis is 06:21 and Iftar time is 05:04 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:04 am 7:40 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:01 am 7:41 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:59 am 7:43 pm
16 April Thursday 3:56 am 7:44 pm
17 April Friday 3:53 am 7:46 pm
18 April Saturday 3:51 am 7:47 pm
19 April Sunday 3:48 am 7:49 pm
20 April Monday 3:45 am 7:50 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:42 am 7:52 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:40 am 7:53 pm
23 April Thursday 3:37 am 7:55 pm
24 April Friday 3:34 am 7:56 pm
25 April Saturday 3:31 am 7:58 pm
26 April Sunday 3:28 am 7:59 pm
27 April Monday 3:26 am 8:01 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:23 am 8:02 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:20 am 8:04 pm
30 April Thursday 3:17 am 8:05 pm
01 May Friday 3:14 am 8:07 pm
02 May Saturday 3:11 am 8:08 pm
03 May Sunday 3:09 am 8:10 pm
04 May Monday 3:06 am 8:11 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:03 am 8:13 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:00 am 8:14 pm
07 May Thursday 2:57 am 8:15 pm
08 May Friday 2:54 am 8:17 pm
09 May Saturday 2:51 am 8:18 pm
10 May Sunday 2:48 am 8:20 pm
11 May Monday 2:45 am 8:21 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:42 am 8:22 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:54 am 07:50 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:51 am 07:51 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:49 am 07:53 pm
16 April Thursday 03:46 am 07:54 pm
17 April Friday 03:43 am 07:56 pm
18 April Saturday 03:41 am 07:57 pm
19 April Sunday 03:38 am 07:59 pm
20 April Monday 03:35 am 08:00 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:32 am 08:02 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:30 am 08:03 pm
23 April Thursday 03:27 am 08:05 pm
24 April Friday 03:24 am 08:06 pm
25 April Saturday 03:21 am 08:08 pm
26 April Sunday 03:18 am 08:09 pm
27 April Monday 03:16 am 08:11 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:13 am 08:12 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:10 am 08:14 pm
30 April Thursday 03:07 am 08:15 pm
01 May Friday 03:04 am 08:17 pm
02 May Saturday 03:01 am 08:18 pm
03 May Sunday 02:59 am 08:20 pm
04 May Monday 02:56 am 08:21 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:53 am 08:23 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:50 am 08:24 pm
07 May Thursday 02:47 am 08:25 pm
08 May Friday 02:44 am 08:27 pm
09 May Saturday 02:41 am 08:28 pm
10 May Sunday 02:38 am 08:30 pm
11 May Monday 02:35 am 08:31 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:32 am 08:32 pm

Villeparisis Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Villeparisis France, Year 2021

Villeparisis Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Villeparisis Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Villeparisis Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Villeparisis Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Villeparisis Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Villeparisis Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Villeparisis Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments