Villedieu-la-blouere Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
28 Nov, 2021 06:36 am 5:19 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Villedieu-la-blouere - France

Today 28 Nov, 2021, 22 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Villedieu-la-blouere are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:36 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:19 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Villedieu-la-blouere is 06:26 and Iftar time is 05:29 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:27 am 7:52 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:25 am 7:53 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:22 am 7:55 pm
16 April Thursday 4:20 am 7:56 pm
17 April Friday 4:17 am 7:57 pm
18 April Saturday 4:15 am 7:59 pm
19 April Sunday 4:12 am 8:00 pm
20 April Monday 4:10 am 8:02 pm
21 April Tuesday 4:07 am 8:03 pm
22 April Wednesday 4:05 am 8:04 pm
23 April Thursday 4:02 am 8:06 pm
24 April Friday 4:00 am 8:07 pm
25 April Saturday 3:57 am 8:08 pm
26 April Sunday 3:55 am 8:10 pm
27 April Monday 3:52 am 8:11 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:50 am 8:13 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:47 am 8:14 pm
30 April Thursday 3:45 am 8:15 pm
01 May Friday 3:42 am 8:17 pm
02 May Saturday 3:40 am 8:18 pm
03 May Sunday 3:37 am 8:19 pm
04 May Monday 3:35 am 8:21 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:32 am 8:22 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:30 am 8:23 pm
07 May Thursday 3:27 am 8:25 pm
08 May Friday 3:25 am 8:26 pm
09 May Saturday 3:22 am 8:27 pm
10 May Sunday 3:20 am 8:29 pm
11 May Monday 3:17 am 8:30 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:15 am 8:31 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:17 am 08:02 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:15 am 08:03 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:12 am 08:05 pm
16 April Thursday 04:10 am 08:06 pm
17 April Friday 04:07 am 08:07 pm
18 April Saturday 04:05 am 08:09 pm
19 April Sunday 04:02 am 08:10 pm
20 April Monday 04:00 am 08:12 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:57 am 08:13 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:55 am 08:14 pm
23 April Thursday 03:52 am 08:16 pm
24 April Friday 03:50 am 08:17 pm
25 April Saturday 03:47 am 08:18 pm
26 April Sunday 03:45 am 08:20 pm
27 April Monday 03:42 am 08:21 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:40 am 08:23 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:37 am 08:24 pm
30 April Thursday 03:35 am 08:25 pm
01 May Friday 03:32 am 08:27 pm
02 May Saturday 03:30 am 08:28 pm
03 May Sunday 03:27 am 08:29 pm
04 May Monday 03:25 am 08:31 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:22 am 08:32 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:20 am 08:33 pm
07 May Thursday 03:17 am 08:35 pm
08 May Friday 03:15 am 08:36 pm
09 May Saturday 03:12 am 08:37 pm
10 May Sunday 03:10 am 08:39 pm
11 May Monday 03:07 am 08:40 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:05 am 08:41 pm

Villedieu-la-blouere Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Villedieu-la-blouere France, Year 2021

Villedieu-la-blouere Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Villedieu-la-blouere Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Villedieu-la-blouere Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Villedieu-la-blouere Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Villedieu-la-blouere Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Villedieu-la-blouere Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Villedieu-la-blouere Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments