Vernet-la-varenne Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
28 Nov, 2021 06:16 am 5:07 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Vernet-la-varenne - France

Today 28 Nov, 2021, 22 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Vernet-la-varenne are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:16 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:07 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Vernet-la-varenne is 06:06 and Iftar time is 05:17 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:16 am 7:31 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:14 am 7:32 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:11 am 7:34 pm
16 April Thursday 4:09 am 7:35 pm
17 April Friday 4:07 am 7:36 pm
18 April Saturday 4:04 am 7:38 pm
19 April Sunday 4:02 am 7:39 pm
20 April Monday 4:00 am 7:40 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:58 am 7:41 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:55 am 7:43 pm
23 April Thursday 3:53 am 7:44 pm
24 April Friday 3:51 am 7:45 pm
25 April Saturday 3:48 am 7:47 pm
26 April Sunday 3:46 am 7:48 pm
27 April Monday 3:44 am 7:49 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:41 am 7:50 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:39 am 7:52 pm
30 April Thursday 3:37 am 7:53 pm
01 May Friday 3:35 am 7:54 pm
02 May Saturday 3:32 am 7:55 pm
03 May Sunday 3:30 am 7:57 pm
04 May Monday 3:28 am 7:58 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:26 am 7:59 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:23 am 8:00 pm
07 May Thursday 3:21 am 8:02 pm
08 May Friday 3:19 am 8:03 pm
09 May Saturday 3:17 am 8:04 pm
10 May Sunday 3:15 am 8:05 pm
11 May Monday 3:12 am 8:07 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:10 am 8:08 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:06 am 07:41 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:04 am 07:42 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:01 am 07:44 pm
16 April Thursday 03:59 am 07:45 pm
17 April Friday 03:57 am 07:46 pm
18 April Saturday 03:54 am 07:48 pm
19 April Sunday 03:52 am 07:49 pm
20 April Monday 03:50 am 07:50 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:48 am 07:51 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:45 am 07:53 pm
23 April Thursday 03:43 am 07:54 pm
24 April Friday 03:41 am 07:55 pm
25 April Saturday 03:38 am 07:57 pm
26 April Sunday 03:36 am 07:58 pm
27 April Monday 03:34 am 07:59 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:31 am 08:00 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:29 am 08:02 pm
30 April Thursday 03:27 am 08:03 pm
01 May Friday 03:25 am 08:04 pm
02 May Saturday 03:22 am 08:05 pm
03 May Sunday 03:20 am 08:07 pm
04 May Monday 03:18 am 08:08 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:16 am 08:09 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:13 am 08:10 pm
07 May Thursday 03:11 am 08:12 pm
08 May Friday 03:09 am 08:13 pm
09 May Saturday 03:07 am 08:14 pm
10 May Sunday 03:05 am 08:15 pm
11 May Monday 03:02 am 08:17 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:00 am 08:18 pm

Vernet-la-varenne Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Vernet-la-varenne France, Year 2021

Vernet-la-varenne Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Vernet-la-varenne Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Vernet-la-varenne Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Vernet-la-varenne Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Vernet-la-varenne Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Vernet-la-varenne Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Vernet-la-varenne Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments