Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Vanguard - Canada

Today 31 Jan, 2023 and 10 Rajab, Sehri and Iftar time in Vanguard are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 07:10 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:03 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Vanguard is 07:00 and Iftar time is 06:13 .

Vanguard Ramadan Timings 2023 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
31 Jan, 2023 07:10 am 6:03 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 5:38 am 7:26 pm
23 March Thursday 5:36 am 7:28 pm
24 March Friday 5:33 am 7:29 pm
25 March Saturday 5:31 am 7:31 pm
26 March Sunday 5:28 am 7:33 pm
27 March Monday 5:26 am 7:34 pm
28 March Tuesday 5:24 am 7:36 pm
29 March Wednesday 5:21 am 7:37 pm
30 March Thursday 5:19 am 7:39 pm
31 March Friday 5:16 am 7:40 pm
01 April Saturday 5:14 am 7:42 pm
02 April Sunday 5:11 am 7:43 pm
03 April Monday 5:09 am 7:45 pm
04 April Tuesday 5:06 am 7:47 pm
05 April Wednesday 5:04 am 7:48 pm
06 April Thursday 5:01 am 7:50 pm
07 April Friday 4:59 am 7:51 pm
08 April Saturday 4:56 am 7:53 pm
09 April Sunday 4:54 am 7:54 pm
10 April Monday 4:51 am 7:56 pm
11 April Tuesday 4:49 am 7:58 pm
12 April Wednesday 4:46 am 7:59 pm
13 April Thursday 4:43 am 8:01 pm
14 April Friday 4:41 am 8:02 pm
15 April Saturday 4:38 am 8:04 pm
16 April Sunday 4:36 am 8:05 pm
17 April Monday 4:33 am 8:07 pm
18 April Tuesday 4:31 am 8:08 pm
19 April Wednesday 4:28 am 8:10 pm
20 April Thursday 4:25 am 8:12 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 05:28 am 07:36 pm
23 March Thursday 05:26 am 07:38 pm
24 March Friday 05:23 am 07:39 pm
25 March Saturday 05:21 am 07:41 pm
26 March Sunday 05:18 am 07:43 pm
27 March Monday 05:16 am 07:44 pm
28 March Tuesday 05:14 am 07:46 pm
29 March Wednesday 05:11 am 07:47 pm
30 March Thursday 05:09 am 07:49 pm
31 March Friday 05:06 am 07:50 pm
01 April Saturday 05:04 am 07:52 pm
02 April Sunday 05:01 am 07:53 pm
03 April Monday 04:59 am 07:55 pm
04 April Tuesday 04:56 am 07:57 pm
05 April Wednesday 04:54 am 07:58 pm
06 April Thursday 04:51 am 08:00 pm
07 April Friday 04:49 am 08:01 pm
08 April Saturday 04:46 am 08:03 pm
09 April Sunday 04:44 am 08:04 pm
10 April Monday 04:41 am 08:06 pm
11 April Tuesday 04:39 am 08:08 pm
12 April Wednesday 04:36 am 08:09 pm
13 April Thursday 04:33 am 08:11 pm
14 April Friday 04:31 am 08:12 pm
15 April Saturday 04:28 am 08:14 pm
16 April Sunday 04:26 am 08:15 pm
17 April Monday 04:23 am 08:17 pm
18 April Tuesday 04:21 am 08:18 pm
19 April Wednesday 04:18 am 08:20 pm
20 April Thursday 04:15 am 08:22 pm
Vanguard Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2023, Sehr o Iftar Timings Vanguard Canada, Year 2023

Vanguard Ramadan Timings 2023 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Vanguard Ramadan Timings Schedule 2023 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Vanguard Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2023 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Vanguard Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Vanguard Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2023 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Vanguard Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Vanguard Ramadan Calendar for year 2023.

Other Cities of Canada
Other Countries
Ramadan Recipes
Latest Reviews