Vallee-jonction Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
18 Jan, 2022 05:51 am 4:29 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Vallee-jonction - Canada

Today 18 Jan, 2022, 14 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Vallee-jonction are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:51 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:29 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Vallee-jonction is 05:41 and Iftar time is 04:39 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 3:30 am 6:30 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:28 am 6:32 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:26 am 6:33 pm
16 April Thursday 3:24 am 6:34 pm
17 April Friday 3:21 am 6:36 pm
18 April Saturday 3:19 am 6:37 pm
19 April Sunday 3:17 am 6:38 pm
20 April Monday 3:15 am 6:40 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:13 am 6:41 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:10 am 6:42 pm
23 April Thursday 3:08 am 6:44 pm
24 April Friday 3:06 am 6:45 pm
25 April Saturday 3:04 am 6:46 pm
26 April Sunday 3:02 am 6:48 pm
27 April Monday 2:59 am 6:49 pm
28 April Tuesday 2:57 am 6:50 pm
29 April Wednesday 2:55 am 6:52 pm
30 April Thursday 2:53 am 6:53 pm
01 May Friday 2:51 am 6:54 pm
02 May Saturday 2:49 am 6:56 pm
03 May Sunday 2:47 am 6:57 pm
04 May Monday 2:45 am 6:58 pm
05 May Tuesday 2:42 am 6:59 pm
06 May Wednesday 2:40 am 7:01 pm
07 May Thursday 2:38 am 7:02 pm
08 May Friday 2:36 am 7:03 pm
09 May Saturday 2:34 am 7:05 pm
10 May Sunday 2:32 am 7:06 pm
11 May Monday 2:30 am 7:07 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:28 am 7:08 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:20 am 06:40 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:18 am 06:42 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:16 am 06:43 pm
16 April Thursday 03:14 am 06:44 pm
17 April Friday 03:11 am 06:46 pm
18 April Saturday 03:09 am 06:47 pm
19 April Sunday 03:07 am 06:48 pm
20 April Monday 03:05 am 06:50 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:03 am 06:51 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:00 am 06:52 pm
23 April Thursday 02:58 am 06:54 pm
24 April Friday 02:56 am 06:55 pm
25 April Saturday 02:54 am 06:56 pm
26 April Sunday 02:52 am 06:58 pm
27 April Monday 02:49 am 06:59 pm
28 April Tuesday 02:47 am 07:00 pm
29 April Wednesday 02:45 am 07:02 pm
30 April Thursday 02:43 am 07:03 pm
01 May Friday 02:41 am 07:04 pm
02 May Saturday 02:39 am 07:06 pm
03 May Sunday 02:37 am 07:07 pm
04 May Monday 02:35 am 07:08 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:32 am 07:09 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:30 am 07:11 pm
07 May Thursday 02:28 am 07:12 pm
08 May Friday 02:26 am 07:13 pm
09 May Saturday 02:24 am 07:15 pm
10 May Sunday 02:22 am 07:16 pm
11 May Monday 02:20 am 07:17 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:18 am 07:18 pm

Vallee-jonction Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Vallee-jonction Canada, Year 2021

Vallee-jonction Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Vallee-jonction Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Vallee-jonction Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Vallee-jonction Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Vallee-jonction Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Vallee-jonction Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Vallee-jonction Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Canada

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments