Ust-kut Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
18 Jan, 2022 07:00 am 4:57 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Ust-kut - Russian Federation

Today 18 Jan, 2022, 14 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Ust-kut are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 07:00 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:57 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Ust-kut is 06:50 and Iftar time is 05:07 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 3:19 am 8:03 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:15 am 8:05 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:10 am 8:07 pm
16 April Thursday 3:06 am 8:09 pm
17 April Friday 3:01 am 8:12 pm
18 April Saturday 2:56 am 8:14 pm
19 April Sunday 2:51 am 8:16 pm
20 April Monday 2:49 am 8:18 pm
21 April Tuesday 2:48 am 8:20 pm
22 April Wednesday 2:47 am 8:22 pm
23 April Thursday 2:45 am 8:24 pm
24 April Friday 2:44 am 8:26 pm
25 April Saturday 2:43 am 8:28 pm
26 April Sunday 2:42 am 8:31 pm
27 April Monday 2:41 am 8:33 pm
28 April Tuesday 2:40 am 8:35 pm
29 April Wednesday 2:39 am 8:37 pm
30 April Thursday 2:38 am 8:39 pm
01 May Friday 2:37 am 8:41 pm
02 May Saturday 2:36 am 8:43 pm
03 May Sunday 2:35 am 8:45 pm
04 May Monday 2:34 am 8:47 pm
05 May Tuesday 2:33 am 8:49 pm
06 May Wednesday 2:32 am 8:51 pm
07 May Thursday 2:31 am 8:54 pm
08 May Friday 2:30 am 8:56 pm
09 May Saturday 2:29 am 8:58 pm
10 May Sunday 2:29 am 9:00 pm
11 May Monday 2:28 am 9:02 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:27 am 9:04 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:09 am 08:13 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:05 am 08:15 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:00 am 08:17 pm
16 April Thursday 02:56 am 08:19 pm
17 April Friday 02:51 am 08:22 pm
18 April Saturday 02:46 am 08:24 pm
19 April Sunday 02:41 am 08:26 pm
20 April Monday 02:39 am 08:28 pm
21 April Tuesday 02:38 am 08:30 pm
22 April Wednesday 02:37 am 08:32 pm
23 April Thursday 02:35 am 08:34 pm
24 April Friday 02:34 am 08:36 pm
25 April Saturday 02:33 am 08:38 pm
26 April Sunday 02:32 am 08:41 pm
27 April Monday 02:31 am 08:43 pm
28 April Tuesday 02:30 am 08:45 pm
29 April Wednesday 02:29 am 08:47 pm
30 April Thursday 02:28 am 08:49 pm
01 May Friday 02:27 am 08:51 pm
02 May Saturday 02:26 am 08:53 pm
03 May Sunday 02:25 am 08:55 pm
04 May Monday 02:24 am 08:57 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:23 am 08:59 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:22 am 09:01 pm
07 May Thursday 02:21 am 09:04 pm
08 May Friday 02:20 am 09:06 pm
09 May Saturday 02:19 am 09:08 pm
10 May Sunday 02:19 am 09:10 pm
11 May Monday 02:18 am 09:12 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:17 am 09:14 pm

Ust-kut Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Ust-kut Russian Federation, Year 2021

Ust-kut Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Ust-kut Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Ust-kut Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Ust-kut Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Ust-kut Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Russian Federation. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Ust-kut Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Ust-kut Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Russian Federation

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments