Steinbach-hallenberg Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
26 Sep, 2022 05:18 am 7:08 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Steinbach-hallenberg - Germany

Today 26 Sep, 2022 and 02 Rabi ul Awal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Steinbach-hallenberg are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:18 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 7:08 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Steinbach-hallenberg is 05:08 and Iftar time is 07:18 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 4:58 am 7:51 pm
02 April Saturday 4:55 am 7:53 pm
03 April Sunday 4:53 am 7:54 pm
04 April Monday 4:50 am 7:56 pm
05 April Tuesday 4:47 am 7:58 pm
06 April Wednesday 4:44 am 7:59 pm
07 April Thursday 4:42 am 8:01 pm
08 April Friday 4:39 am 8:02 pm
09 April Saturday 4:36 am 8:04 pm
10 April Sunday 4:33 am 8:06 pm
11 April Monday 4:30 am 8:07 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:27 am 8:09 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:24 am 8:10 pm
14 April Thursday 4:22 am 8:12 pm
15 April Friday 4:19 am 8:14 pm
16 April Saturday 4:16 am 8:15 pm
17 April Sunday 4:13 am 8:17 pm
18 April Monday 4:10 am 8:19 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:07 am 8:20 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:04 am 8:22 pm
21 April Thursday 4:01 am 8:23 pm
22 April Friday 3:57 am 8:25 pm
23 April Saturday 3:54 am 8:27 pm
24 April Sunday 3:51 am 8:28 pm
25 April Monday 3:48 am 8:30 pm
26 April Tuesday 3:45 am 8:31 pm
27 April Wednesday 3:42 am 8:33 pm
28 April Thursday 3:39 am 8:35 pm
29 April Friday 3:35 am 8:36 pm
30 April Saturday 3:32 am 8:38 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 04:48 am 08:01 pm
02 April Saturday 04:45 am 08:03 pm
03 April Sunday 04:43 am 08:04 pm
04 April Monday 04:40 am 08:06 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:37 am 08:08 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:34 am 08:09 pm
07 April Thursday 04:32 am 08:11 pm
08 April Friday 04:29 am 08:12 pm
09 April Saturday 04:26 am 08:14 pm
10 April Sunday 04:23 am 08:16 pm
11 April Monday 04:20 am 08:17 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:17 am 08:19 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:14 am 08:20 pm
14 April Thursday 04:12 am 08:22 pm
15 April Friday 04:09 am 08:24 pm
16 April Saturday 04:06 am 08:25 pm
17 April Sunday 04:03 am 08:27 pm
18 April Monday 04:00 am 08:29 pm
19 April Tuesday 03:57 am 08:30 pm
20 April Wednesday 03:54 am 08:32 pm
21 April Thursday 03:51 am 08:33 pm
22 April Friday 03:47 am 08:35 pm
23 April Saturday 03:44 am 08:37 pm
24 April Sunday 03:41 am 08:38 pm
25 April Monday 03:38 am 08:40 pm
26 April Tuesday 03:35 am 08:41 pm
27 April Wednesday 03:32 am 08:43 pm
28 April Thursday 03:29 am 08:45 pm
29 April Friday 03:25 am 08:46 pm
30 April Saturday 03:22 am 08:48 pm

Steinbach-hallenberg Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Steinbach-hallenberg Germany, Year 2022

Steinbach-hallenberg Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Steinbach-hallenberg Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Steinbach-hallenberg Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Steinbach-hallenberg Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Steinbach-hallenberg Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Germany. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Steinbach-hallenberg Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Steinbach-hallenberg Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Germany

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments