Sparsholt Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
07 Dec, 2021 05:51 am 4:01 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Sparsholt - United Kingdom

Today 07 Dec, 2021, 02 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Sparsholt are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:51 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:01 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Sparsholt is 05:41 and Iftar time is 04:11 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 3:09 am 7:00 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:06 am 7:01 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:03 am 7:03 pm
16 April Thursday 3:00 am 7:05 pm
17 April Friday 2:57 am 7:06 pm
18 April Saturday 2:53 am 7:08 pm
19 April Sunday 2:50 am 7:10 pm
20 April Monday 2:47 am 7:11 pm
21 April Tuesday 2:44 am 7:13 pm
22 April Wednesday 2:41 am 7:14 pm
23 April Thursday 2:38 am 7:16 pm
24 April Friday 2:35 am 7:18 pm
25 April Saturday 2:31 am 7:19 pm
26 April Sunday 2:28 am 7:21 pm
27 April Monday 2:25 am 7:23 pm
28 April Tuesday 2:22 am 7:24 pm
29 April Wednesday 2:18 am 7:26 pm
30 April Thursday 2:15 am 7:27 pm
01 May Friday 2:11 am 7:29 pm
02 May Saturday 2:08 am 7:31 pm
03 May Sunday 2:04 am 7:32 pm
04 May Monday 2:01 am 7:34 pm
05 May Tuesday 1:57 am 7:35 pm
06 May Wednesday 1:54 am 7:37 pm
07 May Thursday 1:50 am 7:39 pm
08 May Friday 1:48 am 7:40 pm
09 May Saturday 1:47 am 7:42 pm
10 May Sunday 1:46 am 7:43 pm
11 May Monday 1:46 am 7:45 pm
12 May Tuesday 1:45 am 7:46 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:59 am 07:10 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:56 am 07:11 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:53 am 07:13 pm
16 April Thursday 03:50 am 07:15 pm
17 April Friday 03:47 am 07:16 pm
18 April Saturday 03:43 am 07:18 pm
19 April Sunday 03:40 am 07:20 pm
20 April Monday 03:37 am 07:21 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:34 am 07:23 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:31 am 07:24 pm
23 April Thursday 03:28 am 07:26 pm
24 April Friday 03:25 am 07:28 pm
25 April Saturday 03:21 am 07:29 pm
26 April Sunday 03:18 am 07:31 pm
27 April Monday 03:15 am 07:33 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:12 am 07:34 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:08 am 07:36 pm
30 April Thursday 03:05 am 07:37 pm
01 May Friday 03:01 am 07:39 pm
02 May Saturday 03:58 am 07:41 pm
03 May Sunday 03:54 am 07:42 pm
04 May Monday 03:51 am 07:44 pm
05 May Tuesday 01:47 am 07:45 pm
06 May Wednesday 01:44 am 07:47 pm
07 May Thursday 01:40 am 07:49 pm
08 May Friday 01:38 am 07:50 pm
09 May Saturday 01:37 am 07:52 pm
10 May Sunday 01:36 am 07:53 pm
11 May Monday 01:36 am 07:55 pm
12 May Tuesday 01:35 am 07:56 pm

Sparsholt Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Sparsholt United Kingdom, Year 2021

Sparsholt Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Sparsholt Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Sparsholt Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Sparsholt Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Sparsholt Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of United Kingdom. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Sparsholt Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Sparsholt Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of United Kingdom

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments