Spaniards Bay Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
27 Jun, 2022 03:06 am 9:06 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Spaniards Bay - Canada

Today 27 Jun, 2022 and 28 Dhul-Qadah, Sehri and Iftar time in Spaniards Bay are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:06 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 9:06 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Spaniards Bay is 02:56 and Iftar time is 09:16 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:14 am 7:34 pm
02 April Saturday 5:12 am 7:35 pm
03 April Sunday 5:10 am 7:37 pm
04 April Monday 5:07 am 7:38 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:05 am 7:40 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:03 am 7:41 pm
07 April Thursday 5:00 am 7:43 pm
08 April Friday 4:58 am 7:44 pm
09 April Saturday 4:56 am 7:45 pm
10 April Sunday 4:53 am 7:47 pm
11 April Monday 4:51 am 7:48 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:49 am 7:50 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:46 am 7:51 pm
14 April Thursday 4:44 am 7:52 pm
15 April Friday 4:42 am 7:54 pm
16 April Saturday 4:39 am 7:55 pm
17 April Sunday 4:37 am 7:57 pm
18 April Monday 4:35 am 7:58 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:32 am 8:00 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:30 am 8:01 pm
21 April Thursday 4:28 am 8:02 pm
22 April Friday 4:25 am 8:04 pm
23 April Saturday 4:23 am 8:05 pm
24 April Sunday 4:21 am 8:07 pm
25 April Monday 4:18 am 8:08 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:16 am 8:09 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:14 am 8:11 pm
28 April Thursday 4:11 am 8:12 pm
29 April Friday 4:09 am 8:14 pm
30 April Saturday 4:07 am 8:15 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:04 am 07:44 pm
02 April Saturday 05:02 am 07:45 pm
03 April Sunday 05:00 am 07:47 pm
04 April Monday 04:57 am 07:48 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:55 am 07:50 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:53 am 07:51 pm
07 April Thursday 04:50 am 07:53 pm
08 April Friday 04:48 am 07:54 pm
09 April Saturday 04:46 am 07:55 pm
10 April Sunday 04:43 am 07:57 pm
11 April Monday 04:41 am 07:58 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:39 am 08:00 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:36 am 08:01 pm
14 April Thursday 04:34 am 08:02 pm
15 April Friday 04:32 am 08:04 pm
16 April Saturday 04:29 am 08:05 pm
17 April Sunday 04:27 am 08:07 pm
18 April Monday 04:25 am 08:08 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:22 am 08:10 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:20 am 08:11 pm
21 April Thursday 04:18 am 08:12 pm
22 April Friday 04:15 am 08:14 pm
23 April Saturday 04:13 am 08:15 pm
24 April Sunday 04:11 am 08:17 pm
25 April Monday 04:08 am 08:18 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:06 am 08:19 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:04 am 08:21 pm
28 April Thursday 04:01 am 08:22 pm
29 April Friday 03:59 am 08:24 pm
30 April Saturday 03:57 am 08:25 pm

Spaniards Bay Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Spaniards Bay Canada, Year 2022

Spaniards Bay Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Spaniards Bay Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Spaniards Bay Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Spaniards Bay Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Spaniards Bay Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Spaniards Bay Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Spaniards Bay Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Canada

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments