Serzy-et-prin Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
09 Aug, 2022 04:08 am 9:13 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Serzy-et-prin - France

Today 09 Aug, 2022 and 12 Muharram 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Serzy-et-prin are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:08 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 9:13 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Serzy-et-prin is 03:58 and Iftar time is 09:23 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:31 am 8:17 pm
02 April Saturday 5:28 am 8:18 pm
03 April Sunday 5:26 am 8:20 pm
04 April Monday 5:23 am 8:22 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:20 am 8:23 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:18 am 8:25 pm
07 April Thursday 5:15 am 8:26 pm
08 April Friday 5:13 am 8:28 pm
09 April Saturday 5:10 am 8:29 pm
10 April Sunday 5:07 am 8:31 pm
11 April Monday 5:05 am 8:32 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:02 am 8:34 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:59 am 8:35 pm
14 April Thursday 4:56 am 8:37 pm
15 April Friday 4:54 am 8:38 pm
16 April Saturday 4:51 am 8:40 pm
17 April Sunday 4:48 am 8:41 pm
18 April Monday 4:45 am 8:43 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:43 am 8:44 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:40 am 8:46 pm
21 April Thursday 4:37 am 8:47 pm
22 April Friday 4:34 am 8:49 pm
23 April Saturday 4:31 am 8:50 pm
24 April Sunday 4:29 am 8:52 pm
25 April Monday 4:26 am 8:53 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:23 am 8:55 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:20 am 8:56 pm
28 April Thursday 4:17 am 8:58 pm
29 April Friday 4:14 am 8:59 pm
30 April Saturday 4:11 am 9:01 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:21 am 08:27 pm
02 April Saturday 05:18 am 08:28 pm
03 April Sunday 05:16 am 08:30 pm
04 April Monday 05:13 am 08:32 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:10 am 08:33 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:08 am 08:35 pm
07 April Thursday 05:05 am 08:36 pm
08 April Friday 05:03 am 08:38 pm
09 April Saturday 05:00 am 08:39 pm
10 April Sunday 04:57 am 08:41 pm
11 April Monday 04:55 am 08:42 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:52 am 08:44 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:49 am 08:45 pm
14 April Thursday 04:46 am 08:47 pm
15 April Friday 04:44 am 08:48 pm
16 April Saturday 04:41 am 08:50 pm
17 April Sunday 04:38 am 08:51 pm
18 April Monday 04:35 am 08:53 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:33 am 08:54 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:30 am 08:56 pm
21 April Thursday 04:27 am 08:57 pm
22 April Friday 04:24 am 08:59 pm
23 April Saturday 04:21 am 09:00 pm
24 April Sunday 04:19 am 09:02 pm
25 April Monday 04:16 am 09:03 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:13 am 09:05 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:10 am 09:06 pm
28 April Thursday 04:07 am 09:08 pm
29 April Friday 04:04 am 09:09 pm
30 April Saturday 04:01 am 09:11 pm

Serzy-et-prin Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Serzy-et-prin France, Year 2022

Serzy-et-prin Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Serzy-et-prin Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Serzy-et-prin Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Serzy-et-prin Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Serzy-et-prin Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Serzy-et-prin Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Serzy-et-prin Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments