Sainte-martine Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
16 Aug, 2022 04:24 am 8:01 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Sainte-martine - Canada

Today 16 Aug, 2022 and 19 Muharram 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Sainte-martine are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:24 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 8:01 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Sainte-martine is 04:14 and Iftar time is 08:11 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:12 am 7:24 pm
02 April Saturday 5:10 am 7:25 pm
03 April Sunday 5:08 am 7:27 pm
04 April Monday 5:06 am 7:28 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:04 am 7:29 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:02 am 7:31 pm
07 April Thursday 4:59 am 7:32 pm
08 April Friday 4:57 am 7:33 pm
09 April Saturday 4:55 am 7:34 pm
10 April Sunday 4:53 am 7:36 pm
11 April Monday 4:51 am 7:37 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:49 am 7:38 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:47 am 7:40 pm
14 April Thursday 4:45 am 7:41 pm
15 April Friday 4:42 am 7:42 pm
16 April Saturday 4:40 am 7:43 pm
17 April Sunday 4:38 am 7:45 pm
18 April Monday 4:36 am 7:46 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:34 am 7:47 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:32 am 7:48 pm
21 April Thursday 4:30 am 7:50 pm
22 April Friday 4:28 am 7:51 pm
23 April Saturday 4:26 am 7:52 pm
24 April Sunday 4:23 am 7:54 pm
25 April Monday 4:21 am 7:55 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:19 am 7:56 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:17 am 7:57 pm
28 April Thursday 4:15 am 7:59 pm
29 April Friday 4:13 am 8:00 pm
30 April Saturday 4:11 am 8:01 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:02 am 07:34 pm
02 April Saturday 05:00 am 07:35 pm
03 April Sunday 04:58 am 07:37 pm
04 April Monday 04:56 am 07:38 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:54 am 07:39 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:52 am 07:41 pm
07 April Thursday 04:49 am 07:42 pm
08 April Friday 04:47 am 07:43 pm
09 April Saturday 04:45 am 07:44 pm
10 April Sunday 04:43 am 07:46 pm
11 April Monday 04:41 am 07:47 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:39 am 07:48 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:37 am 07:50 pm
14 April Thursday 04:35 am 07:51 pm
15 April Friday 04:32 am 07:52 pm
16 April Saturday 04:30 am 07:53 pm
17 April Sunday 04:28 am 07:55 pm
18 April Monday 04:26 am 07:56 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:24 am 07:57 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:22 am 07:58 pm
21 April Thursday 04:20 am 08:00 pm
22 April Friday 04:18 am 08:01 pm
23 April Saturday 04:16 am 08:02 pm
24 April Sunday 04:13 am 08:04 pm
25 April Monday 04:11 am 08:05 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:09 am 08:06 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:07 am 08:07 pm
28 April Thursday 04:05 am 08:09 pm
29 April Friday 04:03 am 08:10 pm
30 April Saturday 04:01 am 08:11 pm

Sainte-martine Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Sainte-martine Canada, Year 2022

Sainte-martine Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Sainte-martine Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Sainte-martine Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Sainte-martine Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Sainte-martine Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Sainte-martine Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Sainte-martine Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Canada

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments