Sainte-claire Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
28 Jun, 2022 02:49 am 8:42 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Sainte-claire - Canada

Today 28 Jun, 2022 and 29 Dhul-Qadah, Sehri and Iftar time in Sainte-claire are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 02:49 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 8:42 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Sainte-claire is 02:39 and Iftar time is 08:52 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 4:57 am 7:13 pm
02 April Saturday 4:55 am 7:15 pm
03 April Sunday 4:53 am 7:16 pm
04 April Monday 4:50 am 7:18 pm
05 April Tuesday 4:48 am 7:19 pm
06 April Wednesday 4:46 am 7:20 pm
07 April Thursday 4:44 am 7:22 pm
08 April Friday 4:41 am 7:23 pm
09 April Saturday 4:39 am 7:24 pm
10 April Sunday 4:37 am 7:26 pm
11 April Monday 4:35 am 7:27 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:32 am 7:28 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:30 am 7:30 pm
14 April Thursday 4:28 am 7:31 pm
15 April Friday 4:26 am 7:32 pm
16 April Saturday 4:23 am 7:34 pm
17 April Sunday 4:21 am 7:35 pm
18 April Monday 4:19 am 7:36 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:17 am 7:38 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:15 am 7:39 pm
21 April Thursday 4:12 am 7:41 pm
22 April Friday 4:10 am 7:42 pm
23 April Saturday 4:08 am 7:43 pm
24 April Sunday 4:06 am 7:45 pm
25 April Monday 4:03 am 7:46 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:01 am 7:47 pm
27 April Wednesday 3:59 am 7:49 pm
28 April Thursday 3:57 am 7:50 pm
29 April Friday 3:55 am 7:51 pm
30 April Saturday 3:53 am 7:53 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 04:47 am 07:23 pm
02 April Saturday 04:45 am 07:25 pm
03 April Sunday 04:43 am 07:26 pm
04 April Monday 04:40 am 07:28 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:38 am 07:29 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:36 am 07:30 pm
07 April Thursday 04:34 am 07:32 pm
08 April Friday 04:31 am 07:33 pm
09 April Saturday 04:29 am 07:34 pm
10 April Sunday 04:27 am 07:36 pm
11 April Monday 04:25 am 07:37 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:22 am 07:38 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:20 am 07:40 pm
14 April Thursday 04:18 am 07:41 pm
15 April Friday 04:16 am 07:42 pm
16 April Saturday 04:13 am 07:44 pm
17 April Sunday 04:11 am 07:45 pm
18 April Monday 04:09 am 07:46 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:07 am 07:48 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:05 am 07:49 pm
21 April Thursday 04:02 am 07:51 pm
22 April Friday 04:00 am 07:52 pm
23 April Saturday 03:58 am 07:53 pm
24 April Sunday 03:56 am 07:55 pm
25 April Monday 03:53 am 07:56 pm
26 April Tuesday 03:51 am 07:57 pm
27 April Wednesday 03:49 am 07:59 pm
28 April Thursday 03:47 am 08:00 pm
29 April Friday 03:45 am 08:01 pm
30 April Saturday 03:43 am 08:03 pm

Sainte-claire Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Sainte-claire Canada, Year 2022

Sainte-claire Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Sainte-claire Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Sainte-claire Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Sainte-claire Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Sainte-claire Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Sainte-claire Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Sainte-claire Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Canada

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments