Saint-zotique Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
14 Aug, 2022 04:23 am 8:06 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Saint-zotique - Canada

Today 14 Aug, 2022 and 17 Muharram 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Saint-zotique are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:23 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 8:06 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Saint-zotique is 04:13 and Iftar time is 08:16 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:14 am 7:26 pm
02 April Saturday 5:12 am 7:27 pm
03 April Sunday 5:10 am 7:29 pm
04 April Monday 5:08 am 7:30 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:05 am 7:31 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:03 am 7:32 pm
07 April Thursday 5:01 am 7:34 pm
08 April Friday 4:59 am 7:35 pm
09 April Saturday 4:57 am 7:36 pm
10 April Sunday 4:55 am 7:38 pm
11 April Monday 4:53 am 7:39 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:51 am 7:40 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:48 am 7:41 pm
14 April Thursday 4:46 am 7:43 pm
15 April Friday 4:44 am 7:44 pm
16 April Saturday 4:42 am 7:45 pm
17 April Sunday 4:40 am 7:46 pm
18 April Monday 4:38 am 7:48 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:36 am 7:49 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:34 am 7:50 pm
21 April Thursday 4:32 am 7:52 pm
22 April Friday 4:29 am 7:53 pm
23 April Saturday 4:27 am 7:54 pm
24 April Sunday 4:25 am 7:55 pm
25 April Monday 4:23 am 7:57 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:21 am 7:58 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:19 am 7:59 pm
28 April Thursday 4:17 am 8:00 pm
29 April Friday 4:15 am 8:02 pm
30 April Saturday 4:13 am 8:03 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:04 am 07:36 pm
02 April Saturday 05:02 am 07:37 pm
03 April Sunday 05:00 am 07:39 pm
04 April Monday 04:58 am 07:40 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:55 am 07:41 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:53 am 07:42 pm
07 April Thursday 04:51 am 07:44 pm
08 April Friday 04:49 am 07:45 pm
09 April Saturday 04:47 am 07:46 pm
10 April Sunday 04:45 am 07:48 pm
11 April Monday 04:43 am 07:49 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:41 am 07:50 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:38 am 07:51 pm
14 April Thursday 04:36 am 07:53 pm
15 April Friday 04:34 am 07:54 pm
16 April Saturday 04:32 am 07:55 pm
17 April Sunday 04:30 am 07:56 pm
18 April Monday 04:28 am 07:58 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:26 am 07:59 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:24 am 08:00 pm
21 April Thursday 04:22 am 08:02 pm
22 April Friday 04:19 am 08:03 pm
23 April Saturday 04:17 am 08:04 pm
24 April Sunday 04:15 am 08:05 pm
25 April Monday 04:13 am 08:07 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:11 am 08:08 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:09 am 08:09 pm
28 April Thursday 04:07 am 08:10 pm
29 April Friday 04:05 am 08:12 pm
30 April Saturday 04:03 am 08:13 pm

Saint-zotique Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Saint-zotique Canada, Year 2022

Saint-zotique Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Saint-zotique Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Saint-zotique Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Saint-zotique Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Saint-zotique Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Saint-zotique Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Saint-zotique Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Canada

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments