Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Saint-ulric - Canada

Today 29 Jan, 2023 and 08 Rajab, Sehri and Iftar time in Saint-ulric are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:33 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:25 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Saint-ulric is 05:23 and Iftar time is 04:35 .

Saint-ulric Ramadan Timings 2023 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
29 Jan, 2023 05:33 am 4:25 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 5:02 am 6:47 pm
23 March Thursday 5:00 am 6:49 pm
24 March Friday 4:58 am 6:50 pm
25 March Saturday 4:55 am 6:52 pm
26 March Sunday 4:53 am 6:53 pm
27 March Monday 4:51 am 6:55 pm
28 March Tuesday 4:48 am 6:56 pm
29 March Wednesday 4:46 am 6:58 pm
30 March Thursday 4:44 am 6:59 pm
31 March Friday 4:41 am 7:01 pm
01 April Saturday 4:39 am 7:02 pm
02 April Sunday 4:37 am 7:04 pm
03 April Monday 4:34 am 7:05 pm
04 April Tuesday 4:32 am 7:07 pm
05 April Wednesday 4:29 am 7:08 pm
06 April Thursday 4:27 am 7:10 pm
07 April Friday 4:25 am 7:11 pm
08 April Saturday 4:22 am 7:13 pm
09 April Sunday 4:20 am 7:14 pm
10 April Monday 4:17 am 7:16 pm
11 April Tuesday 4:15 am 7:17 pm
12 April Wednesday 4:12 am 7:19 pm
13 April Thursday 4:10 am 7:20 pm
14 April Friday 4:07 am 7:22 pm
15 April Saturday 4:05 am 7:23 pm
16 April Sunday 4:03 am 7:25 pm
17 April Monday 4:00 am 7:26 pm
18 April Tuesday 3:58 am 7:28 pm
19 April Wednesday 3:55 am 7:29 pm
20 April Thursday 3:53 am 7:31 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 04:52 am 06:57 pm
23 March Thursday 04:50 am 06:59 pm
24 March Friday 04:48 am 07:00 pm
25 March Saturday 04:45 am 07:02 pm
26 March Sunday 04:43 am 07:03 pm
27 March Monday 04:41 am 07:05 pm
28 March Tuesday 04:38 am 07:06 pm
29 March Wednesday 04:36 am 07:08 pm
30 March Thursday 04:34 am 07:09 pm
31 March Friday 04:31 am 07:11 pm
01 April Saturday 04:29 am 07:12 pm
02 April Sunday 04:27 am 07:14 pm
03 April Monday 04:24 am 07:15 pm
04 April Tuesday 04:22 am 07:17 pm
05 April Wednesday 04:19 am 07:18 pm
06 April Thursday 04:17 am 07:20 pm
07 April Friday 04:15 am 07:21 pm
08 April Saturday 04:12 am 07:23 pm
09 April Sunday 04:10 am 07:24 pm
10 April Monday 04:07 am 07:26 pm
11 April Tuesday 04:05 am 07:27 pm
12 April Wednesday 04:02 am 07:29 pm
13 April Thursday 04:00 am 07:30 pm
14 April Friday 03:57 am 07:32 pm
15 April Saturday 03:55 am 07:33 pm
16 April Sunday 03:53 am 07:35 pm
17 April Monday 03:50 am 07:36 pm
18 April Tuesday 03:48 am 07:38 pm
19 April Wednesday 03:45 am 07:39 pm
20 April Thursday 03:43 am 07:41 pm
Saint-ulric Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2023, Sehr o Iftar Timings Saint-ulric Canada, Year 2023

Saint-ulric Ramadan Timings 2023 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Saint-ulric Ramadan Timings Schedule 2023 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Saint-ulric Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2023 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Saint-ulric Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Saint-ulric Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2023 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Saint-ulric Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Saint-ulric Ramadan Calendar for year 2023.

Other Cities of Canada
Other Countries
Ramadan Recipes
Latest Reviews