Saint-stanislas-de-kostka Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
29 Jun, 2022 03:14 am 8:49 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Saint-stanislas-de-kostka - Canada

Today 29 Jun, 2022 and 30 Dhul-Qadah, Sehri and Iftar time in Saint-stanislas-de-kostka are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:14 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 8:49 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Saint-stanislas-de-kostka is 03:04 and Iftar time is 08:59 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:14 am 7:25 pm
02 April Saturday 5:12 am 7:27 pm
03 April Sunday 5:09 am 7:28 pm
04 April Monday 5:07 am 7:29 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:05 am 7:31 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:03 am 7:32 pm
07 April Thursday 5:01 am 7:33 pm
08 April Friday 4:59 am 7:34 pm
09 April Saturday 4:57 am 7:36 pm
10 April Sunday 4:55 am 7:37 pm
11 April Monday 4:52 am 7:38 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:50 am 7:40 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:48 am 7:41 pm
14 April Thursday 4:46 am 7:42 pm
15 April Friday 4:44 am 7:43 pm
16 April Saturday 4:42 am 7:45 pm
17 April Sunday 4:40 am 7:46 pm
18 April Monday 4:38 am 7:47 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:36 am 7:48 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:33 am 7:50 pm
21 April Thursday 4:31 am 7:51 pm
22 April Friday 4:29 am 7:52 pm
23 April Saturday 4:27 am 7:53 pm
24 April Sunday 4:25 am 7:55 pm
25 April Monday 4:23 am 7:56 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:21 am 7:57 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:19 am 7:59 pm
28 April Thursday 4:17 am 8:00 pm
29 April Friday 4:15 am 8:01 pm
30 April Saturday 4:13 am 8:02 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:04 am 07:35 pm
02 April Saturday 05:02 am 07:37 pm
03 April Sunday 04:59 am 07:38 pm
04 April Monday 04:57 am 07:39 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:55 am 07:41 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:53 am 07:42 pm
07 April Thursday 04:51 am 07:43 pm
08 April Friday 04:49 am 07:44 pm
09 April Saturday 04:47 am 07:46 pm
10 April Sunday 04:45 am 07:47 pm
11 April Monday 04:42 am 07:48 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:40 am 07:50 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:38 am 07:51 pm
14 April Thursday 04:36 am 07:52 pm
15 April Friday 04:34 am 07:53 pm
16 April Saturday 04:32 am 07:55 pm
17 April Sunday 04:30 am 07:56 pm
18 April Monday 04:28 am 07:57 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:26 am 07:58 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:23 am 08:00 pm
21 April Thursday 04:21 am 08:01 pm
22 April Friday 04:19 am 08:02 pm
23 April Saturday 04:17 am 08:03 pm
24 April Sunday 04:15 am 08:05 pm
25 April Monday 04:13 am 08:06 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:11 am 08:07 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:09 am 08:09 pm
28 April Thursday 04:07 am 08:10 pm
29 April Friday 04:05 am 08:11 pm
30 April Saturday 04:03 am 08:12 pm

Saint-stanislas-de-kostka Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Saint-stanislas-de-kostka Canada, Year 2022

Saint-stanislas-de-kostka Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Saint-stanislas-de-kostka Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Saint-stanislas-de-kostka Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Saint-stanislas-de-kostka Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Saint-stanislas-de-kostka Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Saint-stanislas-de-kostka Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Saint-stanislas-de-kostka Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Canada

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments