Saint-priest Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
20 Sep, 2021 05:44 am 7:48 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Saint-priest - France

Today 20 Sep, 2021, 12 Safar 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Saint-priest are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:44 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 7:48 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Saint-priest is 05:34 and Iftar time is 07:58 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:12 am 7:29 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:09 am 7:31 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:07 am 7:32 pm
16 April Thursday 4:05 am 7:33 pm
17 April Friday 4:02 am 7:35 pm
18 April Saturday 4:00 am 7:36 pm
19 April Sunday 3:58 am 7:37 pm
20 April Monday 3:55 am 7:38 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:53 am 7:40 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:50 am 7:41 pm
23 April Thursday 3:48 am 7:42 pm
24 April Friday 3:46 am 7:44 pm
25 April Saturday 3:43 am 7:45 pm
26 April Sunday 3:41 am 7:46 pm
27 April Monday 3:39 am 7:48 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:36 am 7:49 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:34 am 7:50 pm
30 April Thursday 3:32 am 7:52 pm
01 May Friday 3:29 am 7:53 pm
02 May Saturday 3:27 am 7:54 pm
03 May Sunday 3:25 am 7:55 pm
04 May Monday 3:22 am 7:57 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:20 am 7:58 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:18 am 7:59 pm
07 May Thursday 3:16 am 8:00 pm
08 May Friday 3:13 am 8:02 pm
09 May Saturday 3:11 am 8:03 pm
10 May Sunday 3:09 am 8:04 pm
11 May Monday 3:07 am 8:05 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:04 am 8:07 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:02 am 07:39 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:59 am 07:41 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:57 am 07:42 pm
16 April Thursday 03:55 am 07:43 pm
17 April Friday 03:52 am 07:45 pm
18 April Saturday 03:50 am 07:46 pm
19 April Sunday 03:48 am 07:47 pm
20 April Monday 03:45 am 07:48 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:43 am 07:50 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:40 am 07:51 pm
23 April Thursday 03:38 am 07:52 pm
24 April Friday 03:36 am 07:54 pm
25 April Saturday 03:33 am 07:55 pm
26 April Sunday 03:31 am 07:56 pm
27 April Monday 03:29 am 07:58 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:26 am 07:59 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:24 am 08:00 pm
30 April Thursday 03:22 am 08:02 pm
01 May Friday 03:19 am 08:03 pm
02 May Saturday 03:17 am 08:04 pm
03 May Sunday 03:15 am 08:05 pm
04 May Monday 03:12 am 08:07 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:10 am 08:08 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:08 am 08:09 pm
07 May Thursday 03:06 am 08:10 pm
08 May Friday 03:03 am 08:12 pm
09 May Saturday 03:01 am 08:13 pm
10 May Sunday 02:59 am 08:14 pm
11 May Monday 02:57 am 08:15 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:54 am 08:17 pm

Saint-priest Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Saint-priest France, Year 2021

Saint-priest Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Saint-priest Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Saint-priest Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Saint-priest Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Saint-priest Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Saint-priest Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Saint-priest Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments