Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Saint-pierre-sur-orthe - France

Today 06 Feb, 2023 and 17 Rajab, Sehri and Iftar time in Saint-pierre-sur-orthe are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:35 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:09 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Saint-pierre-sur-orthe is 06:25 and Iftar time is 06:19 .

Saint-pierre-sur-orthe Ramadan Timings 2023 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
06 Feb, 2023 06:35 am 6:09 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 5:15 am 7:17 pm
23 March Thursday 5:12 am 7:18 pm
24 March Friday 5:10 am 7:20 pm
25 March Saturday 5:08 am 7:21 pm
26 March Sunday 6:05 am 8:23 pm
27 March Monday 6:03 am 8:24 pm
28 March Tuesday 6:01 am 8:26 pm
29 March Wednesday 5:58 am 8:27 pm
30 March Thursday 5:56 am 8:29 pm
31 March Friday 5:53 am 8:30 pm
01 April Saturday 5:51 am 8:32 pm
02 April Sunday 5:48 am 8:33 pm
03 April Monday 5:46 am 8:34 pm
04 April Tuesday 5:43 am 8:36 pm
05 April Wednesday 5:41 am 8:37 pm
06 April Thursday 5:38 am 8:39 pm
07 April Friday 5:36 am 8:40 pm
08 April Saturday 5:33 am 8:42 pm
09 April Sunday 5:31 am 8:43 pm
10 April Monday 5:28 am 8:45 pm
11 April Tuesday 5:26 am 8:46 pm
12 April Wednesday 5:23 am 8:48 pm
13 April Thursday 5:21 am 8:49 pm
14 April Friday 5:18 am 8:50 pm
15 April Saturday 5:15 am 8:52 pm
16 April Sunday 5:13 am 8:53 pm
17 April Monday 5:10 am 8:55 pm
18 April Tuesday 5:08 am 8:56 pm
19 April Wednesday 5:05 am 8:58 pm
20 April Thursday 5:02 am 8:59 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 05:05 am 07:27 pm
23 March Thursday 05:02 am 07:28 pm
24 March Friday 05:00 am 07:30 pm
25 March Saturday 04:58 am 07:31 pm
26 March Sunday 05:55 am 08:33 pm
27 March Monday 05:53 am 08:34 pm
28 March Tuesday 05:51 am 08:36 pm
29 March Wednesday 05:48 am 08:37 pm
30 March Thursday 05:46 am 08:39 pm
31 March Friday 05:43 am 08:40 pm
01 April Saturday 05:41 am 08:42 pm
02 April Sunday 05:38 am 08:43 pm
03 April Monday 05:36 am 08:44 pm
04 April Tuesday 05:33 am 08:46 pm
05 April Wednesday 05:31 am 08:47 pm
06 April Thursday 05:28 am 08:49 pm
07 April Friday 05:26 am 08:50 pm
08 April Saturday 05:23 am 08:52 pm
09 April Sunday 05:21 am 08:53 pm
10 April Monday 05:18 am 08:55 pm
11 April Tuesday 05:16 am 08:56 pm
12 April Wednesday 05:13 am 08:58 pm
13 April Thursday 05:11 am 08:59 pm
14 April Friday 05:08 am 09:00 pm
15 April Saturday 05:05 am 09:02 pm
16 April Sunday 05:03 am 09:03 pm
17 April Monday 05:00 am 09:05 pm
18 April Tuesday 04:58 am 09:06 pm
19 April Wednesday 04:55 am 09:08 pm
20 April Thursday 04:52 am 09:09 pm
Saint-pierre-sur-orthe Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2023, Sehr o Iftar Timings Saint-pierre-sur-orthe France, Year 2023

Saint-pierre-sur-orthe Ramadan Timings 2023 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Saint-pierre-sur-orthe Ramadan Timings Schedule 2023 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Saint-pierre-sur-orthe Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2023 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Saint-pierre-sur-orthe Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Saint-pierre-sur-orthe Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2023 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Saint-pierre-sur-orthe Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Saint-pierre-sur-orthe Ramadan Calendar for year 2023.

Other Cities of France
Other Countries
Ramadan Recipes
Latest Reviews