Saint-pierre-de-fursac Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
25 Oct, 2021 06:42 am 6:53 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Saint-pierre-de-fursac - France

Today 25 Oct, 2021, 18 Rabi ul Awal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Saint-pierre-de-fursac are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:42 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:53 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Saint-pierre-de-fursac is 06:32 and Iftar time is 07:03 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:21 am 7:40 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:19 am 7:41 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:16 am 7:43 pm
16 April Thursday 4:14 am 7:44 pm
17 April Friday 4:12 am 7:45 pm
18 April Saturday 4:09 am 7:47 pm
19 April Sunday 4:07 am 7:48 pm
20 April Monday 4:04 am 7:49 pm
21 April Tuesday 4:02 am 7:51 pm
22 April Wednesday 4:00 am 7:52 pm
23 April Thursday 3:57 am 7:53 pm
24 April Friday 3:55 am 7:55 pm
25 April Saturday 3:52 am 7:56 pm
26 April Sunday 3:50 am 7:57 pm
27 April Monday 3:48 am 7:58 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:45 am 8:00 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:43 am 8:01 pm
30 April Thursday 3:41 am 8:02 pm
01 May Friday 3:38 am 8:04 pm
02 May Saturday 3:36 am 8:05 pm
03 May Sunday 3:34 am 8:06 pm
04 May Monday 3:31 am 8:08 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:29 am 8:09 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:27 am 8:10 pm
07 May Thursday 3:24 am 8:11 pm
08 May Friday 3:22 am 8:13 pm
09 May Saturday 3:20 am 8:14 pm
10 May Sunday 3:17 am 8:15 pm
11 May Monday 3:15 am 8:16 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:13 am 8:18 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:11 am 07:50 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:09 am 07:51 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:06 am 07:53 pm
16 April Thursday 04:04 am 07:54 pm
17 April Friday 04:02 am 07:55 pm
18 April Saturday 03:59 am 07:57 pm
19 April Sunday 03:57 am 07:58 pm
20 April Monday 03:54 am 07:59 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:52 am 08:01 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:50 am 08:02 pm
23 April Thursday 03:47 am 08:03 pm
24 April Friday 03:45 am 08:05 pm
25 April Saturday 03:42 am 08:06 pm
26 April Sunday 03:40 am 08:07 pm
27 April Monday 03:38 am 08:08 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:35 am 08:10 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:33 am 08:11 pm
30 April Thursday 03:31 am 08:12 pm
01 May Friday 03:28 am 08:14 pm
02 May Saturday 03:26 am 08:15 pm
03 May Sunday 03:24 am 08:16 pm
04 May Monday 03:21 am 08:18 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:19 am 08:19 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:17 am 08:20 pm
07 May Thursday 03:14 am 08:21 pm
08 May Friday 03:12 am 08:23 pm
09 May Saturday 03:10 am 08:24 pm
10 May Sunday 03:07 am 08:25 pm
11 May Monday 03:05 am 08:26 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:03 am 08:28 pm

Saint-pierre-de-fursac Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Saint-pierre-de-fursac France, Year 2021

Saint-pierre-de-fursac Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Saint-pierre-de-fursac Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Saint-pierre-de-fursac Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Saint-pierre-de-fursac Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Saint-pierre-de-fursac Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Saint-pierre-de-fursac Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Saint-pierre-de-fursac Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments