Saint-philippe-de-laprairie Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
20 Jan, 2022 05:59 am 4:44 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Saint-philippe-de-laprairie - Canada

Today 20 Jan, 2022, 16 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Saint-philippe-de-laprairie are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:59 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:44 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Saint-philippe-de-laprairie is 05:49 and Iftar time is 04:54 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 3:44 am 6:39 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:42 am 6:40 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:40 am 6:42 pm
16 April Thursday 3:38 am 6:43 pm
17 April Friday 3:35 am 6:44 pm
18 April Saturday 3:33 am 6:45 pm
19 April Sunday 3:31 am 6:47 pm
20 April Monday 3:29 am 6:48 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:27 am 6:49 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:25 am 6:51 pm
23 April Thursday 3:23 am 6:52 pm
24 April Friday 3:21 am 6:53 pm
25 April Saturday 3:19 am 6:54 pm
26 April Sunday 3:16 am 6:56 pm
27 April Monday 3:14 am 6:57 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:12 am 6:58 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:10 am 6:59 pm
30 April Thursday 3:08 am 7:01 pm
01 May Friday 3:06 am 7:02 pm
02 May Saturday 3:04 am 7:03 pm
03 May Sunday 3:02 am 7:04 pm
04 May Monday 3:00 am 7:06 pm
05 May Tuesday 2:58 am 7:07 pm
06 May Wednesday 2:56 am 7:08 pm
07 May Thursday 2:54 am 7:09 pm
08 May Friday 2:53 am 7:11 pm
09 May Saturday 2:51 am 7:12 pm
10 May Sunday 2:49 am 7:13 pm
11 May Monday 2:47 am 7:14 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:45 am 7:15 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:34 am 06:49 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:32 am 06:50 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:30 am 06:52 pm
16 April Thursday 03:28 am 06:53 pm
17 April Friday 03:25 am 06:54 pm
18 April Saturday 03:23 am 06:55 pm
19 April Sunday 03:21 am 06:57 pm
20 April Monday 03:19 am 06:58 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:17 am 06:59 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:15 am 07:01 pm
23 April Thursday 03:13 am 07:02 pm
24 April Friday 03:11 am 07:03 pm
25 April Saturday 03:09 am 07:04 pm
26 April Sunday 03:06 am 07:06 pm
27 April Monday 03:04 am 07:07 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:02 am 07:08 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:00 am 07:09 pm
30 April Thursday 02:58 am 07:11 pm
01 May Friday 02:56 am 07:12 pm
02 May Saturday 02:54 am 07:13 pm
03 May Sunday 02:52 am 07:14 pm
04 May Monday 02:50 am 07:16 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:48 am 07:17 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:46 am 07:18 pm
07 May Thursday 02:44 am 07:19 pm
08 May Friday 02:43 am 07:21 pm
09 May Saturday 02:41 am 07:22 pm
10 May Sunday 02:39 am 07:23 pm
11 May Monday 02:37 am 07:24 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:35 am 07:25 pm

Saint-philippe-de-laprairie Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Saint-philippe-de-laprairie Canada, Year 2021

Saint-philippe-de-laprairie Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Saint-philippe-de-laprairie Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Saint-philippe-de-laprairie Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Saint-philippe-de-laprairie Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Saint-philippe-de-laprairie Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Saint-philippe-de-laprairie Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Saint-philippe-de-laprairie Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Canada

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments