Saint-martin-d oney Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
07 Dec, 2021 06:38 am 5:26 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Saint-martin-d oney - France

Today 07 Dec, 2021, 02 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Saint-martin-d oney are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:38 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:26 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Saint-martin-d oney is 06:28 and Iftar time is 05:36 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:38 am 7:45 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:36 am 7:47 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:34 am 7:48 pm
16 April Thursday 4:32 am 7:49 pm
17 April Friday 4:30 am 7:50 pm
18 April Saturday 4:27 am 7:51 pm
19 April Sunday 4:25 am 7:53 pm
20 April Monday 4:23 am 7:54 pm
21 April Tuesday 4:21 am 7:55 pm
22 April Wednesday 4:19 am 7:56 pm
23 April Thursday 4:17 am 7:57 pm
24 April Friday 4:15 am 7:59 pm
25 April Saturday 4:12 am 8:00 pm
26 April Sunday 4:10 am 8:01 pm
27 April Monday 4:08 am 8:02 pm
28 April Tuesday 4:06 am 8:03 pm
29 April Wednesday 4:04 am 8:05 pm
30 April Thursday 4:02 am 8:06 pm
01 May Friday 4:00 am 8:07 pm
02 May Saturday 3:58 am 8:08 pm
03 May Sunday 3:56 am 8:09 pm
04 May Monday 3:54 am 8:11 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:52 am 8:12 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:50 am 8:13 pm
07 May Thursday 3:48 am 8:14 pm
08 May Friday 3:46 am 8:15 pm
09 May Saturday 3:44 am 8:16 pm
10 May Sunday 3:42 am 8:17 pm
11 May Monday 3:40 am 8:19 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:38 am 8:20 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:28 am 07:55 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:26 am 07:57 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:24 am 07:58 pm
16 April Thursday 04:22 am 07:59 pm
17 April Friday 04:20 am 08:00 pm
18 April Saturday 04:17 am 08:01 pm
19 April Sunday 04:15 am 08:03 pm
20 April Monday 04:13 am 08:04 pm
21 April Tuesday 04:11 am 08:05 pm
22 April Wednesday 04:09 am 08:06 pm
23 April Thursday 04:07 am 08:07 pm
24 April Friday 04:05 am 08:09 pm
25 April Saturday 04:02 am 08:10 pm
26 April Sunday 04:00 am 08:11 pm
27 April Monday 03:58 am 08:12 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:56 am 08:13 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:54 am 08:15 pm
30 April Thursday 03:52 am 08:16 pm
01 May Friday 03:50 am 08:17 pm
02 May Saturday 03:48 am 08:18 pm
03 May Sunday 03:46 am 08:19 pm
04 May Monday 03:44 am 08:21 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:42 am 08:22 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:40 am 08:23 pm
07 May Thursday 03:38 am 08:24 pm
08 May Friday 03:36 am 08:25 pm
09 May Saturday 03:34 am 08:26 pm
10 May Sunday 03:32 am 08:27 pm
11 May Monday 03:30 am 08:29 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:28 am 08:30 pm

Saint-martin-d oney Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Saint-martin-d oney France, Year 2021

Saint-martin-d oney Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Saint-martin-d oney Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Saint-martin-d oney Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Saint-martin-d oney Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Saint-martin-d oney Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Saint-martin-d oney Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Saint-martin-d oney Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments