Saint-georges Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
15 Aug, 2022 04:06 am 7:52 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Saint-georges - Canada

Today 15 Aug, 2022 and 18 Muharram 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Saint-georges are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:06 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 7:52 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Saint-georges is 03:56 and Iftar time is 08:02 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 4:57 am 7:12 pm
02 April Saturday 4:55 am 7:14 pm
03 April Sunday 4:53 am 7:15 pm
04 April Monday 4:51 am 7:16 pm
05 April Tuesday 4:49 am 7:18 pm
06 April Wednesday 4:47 am 7:19 pm
07 April Thursday 4:44 am 7:20 pm
08 April Friday 4:42 am 7:22 pm
09 April Saturday 4:40 am 7:23 pm
10 April Sunday 4:38 am 7:24 pm
11 April Monday 4:36 am 7:26 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:33 am 7:27 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:31 am 7:28 pm
14 April Thursday 4:29 am 7:30 pm
15 April Friday 4:27 am 7:31 pm
16 April Saturday 4:25 am 7:32 pm
17 April Sunday 4:22 am 7:34 pm
18 April Monday 4:20 am 7:35 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:18 am 7:36 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:16 am 7:38 pm
21 April Thursday 4:14 am 7:39 pm
22 April Friday 4:11 am 7:40 pm
23 April Saturday 4:09 am 7:42 pm
24 April Sunday 4:07 am 7:43 pm
25 April Monday 4:05 am 7:44 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:03 am 7:45 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:01 am 7:47 pm
28 April Thursday 3:59 am 7:48 pm
29 April Friday 3:56 am 7:49 pm
30 April Saturday 3:54 am 7:51 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 04:47 am 07:22 pm
02 April Saturday 04:45 am 07:24 pm
03 April Sunday 04:43 am 07:25 pm
04 April Monday 04:41 am 07:26 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:39 am 07:28 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:37 am 07:29 pm
07 April Thursday 04:34 am 07:30 pm
08 April Friday 04:32 am 07:32 pm
09 April Saturday 04:30 am 07:33 pm
10 April Sunday 04:28 am 07:34 pm
11 April Monday 04:26 am 07:36 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:23 am 07:37 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:21 am 07:38 pm
14 April Thursday 04:19 am 07:40 pm
15 April Friday 04:17 am 07:41 pm
16 April Saturday 04:15 am 07:42 pm
17 April Sunday 04:12 am 07:44 pm
18 April Monday 04:10 am 07:45 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:08 am 07:46 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:06 am 07:48 pm
21 April Thursday 04:04 am 07:49 pm
22 April Friday 04:01 am 07:50 pm
23 April Saturday 03:59 am 07:52 pm
24 April Sunday 03:57 am 07:53 pm
25 April Monday 03:55 am 07:54 pm
26 April Tuesday 03:53 am 07:55 pm
27 April Wednesday 03:51 am 07:57 pm
28 April Thursday 03:49 am 07:58 pm
29 April Friday 03:46 am 07:59 pm
30 April Saturday 03:44 am 08:01 pm

Saint-georges Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Saint-georges Canada, Year 2022

Saint-georges Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Saint-georges Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Saint-georges Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Saint-georges Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Saint-georges Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Saint-georges Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Saint-georges Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Canada

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments