Saint-georges Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
28 Nov, 2021 05:30 am 4:02 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Saint-georges - Canada

Today 28 Nov, 2021, 22 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Saint-georges are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:30 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:02 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Saint-georges is 05:20 and Iftar time is 04:12 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 3:30 am 6:29 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:28 am 6:30 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:26 am 6:32 pm
16 April Thursday 3:24 am 6:33 pm
17 April Friday 3:21 am 6:34 pm
18 April Saturday 3:19 am 6:36 pm
19 April Sunday 3:17 am 6:37 pm
20 April Monday 3:15 am 6:38 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:13 am 6:40 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:10 am 6:41 pm
23 April Thursday 3:08 am 6:42 pm
24 April Friday 3:06 am 6:43 pm
25 April Saturday 3:04 am 6:45 pm
26 April Sunday 3:02 am 6:46 pm
27 April Monday 3:00 am 6:47 pm
28 April Tuesday 2:57 am 6:49 pm
29 April Wednesday 2:55 am 6:50 pm
30 April Thursday 2:53 am 6:51 pm
01 May Friday 2:51 am 6:53 pm
02 May Saturday 2:49 am 6:54 pm
03 May Sunday 2:47 am 6:55 pm
04 May Monday 2:45 am 6:57 pm
05 May Tuesday 2:43 am 6:58 pm
06 May Wednesday 2:41 am 6:59 pm
07 May Thursday 2:39 am 7:00 pm
08 May Friday 2:37 am 7:02 pm
09 May Saturday 2:35 am 7:03 pm
10 May Sunday 2:33 am 7:04 pm
11 May Monday 2:31 am 7:05 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:29 am 7:07 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:20 am 06:39 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:18 am 06:40 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:16 am 06:42 pm
16 April Thursday 03:14 am 06:43 pm
17 April Friday 03:11 am 06:44 pm
18 April Saturday 03:09 am 06:46 pm
19 April Sunday 03:07 am 06:47 pm
20 April Monday 03:05 am 06:48 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:03 am 06:50 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:00 am 06:51 pm
23 April Thursday 02:58 am 06:52 pm
24 April Friday 02:56 am 06:53 pm
25 April Saturday 02:54 am 06:55 pm
26 April Sunday 02:52 am 06:56 pm
27 April Monday 02:50 am 06:57 pm
28 April Tuesday 02:47 am 06:59 pm
29 April Wednesday 02:45 am 07:00 pm
30 April Thursday 02:43 am 07:01 pm
01 May Friday 02:41 am 07:03 pm
02 May Saturday 02:39 am 07:04 pm
03 May Sunday 02:37 am 07:05 pm
04 May Monday 02:35 am 07:07 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:33 am 07:08 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:31 am 07:09 pm
07 May Thursday 02:29 am 07:10 pm
08 May Friday 02:27 am 07:12 pm
09 May Saturday 02:25 am 07:13 pm
10 May Sunday 02:23 am 07:14 pm
11 May Monday 02:21 am 07:15 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:19 am 07:17 pm

Saint-georges Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Saint-georges Canada, Year 2021

Saint-georges Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Saint-georges Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Saint-georges Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Saint-georges Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Saint-georges Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Saint-georges Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Saint-georges Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Canada

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments