Saint-alexandre Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
09 Dec, 2022 05:40 am 3:48 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Saint-alexandre - Canada

Today 09 Dec, 2022 and 17 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Saint-alexandre are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:40 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 3:48 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Saint-alexandre is 05:30 and Iftar time is 03:58 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 4:49 am 7:10 pm
02 April Saturday 4:47 am 7:11 pm
03 April Sunday 4:45 am 7:12 pm
04 April Monday 4:42 am 7:14 pm
05 April Tuesday 4:40 am 7:15 pm
06 April Wednesday 4:38 am 7:17 pm
07 April Thursday 4:35 am 7:18 pm
08 April Friday 4:33 am 7:19 pm
09 April Saturday 4:31 am 7:21 pm
10 April Sunday 4:28 am 7:22 pm
11 April Monday 4:26 am 7:24 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:24 am 7:25 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:21 am 7:27 pm
14 April Thursday 4:19 am 7:28 pm
15 April Friday 4:17 am 7:29 pm
16 April Saturday 4:14 am 7:31 pm
17 April Sunday 4:12 am 7:32 pm
18 April Monday 4:10 am 7:34 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:07 am 7:35 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:05 am 7:36 pm
21 April Thursday 4:03 am 7:38 pm
22 April Friday 4:00 am 7:39 pm
23 April Saturday 3:58 am 7:41 pm
24 April Sunday 3:56 am 7:42 pm
25 April Monday 3:53 am 7:43 pm
26 April Tuesday 3:51 am 7:45 pm
27 April Wednesday 3:49 am 7:46 pm
28 April Thursday 3:46 am 7:48 pm
29 April Friday 3:44 am 7:49 pm
30 April Saturday 3:42 am 7:50 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 04:39 am 07:20 pm
02 April Saturday 04:37 am 07:21 pm
03 April Sunday 04:35 am 07:22 pm
04 April Monday 04:32 am 07:24 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:30 am 07:25 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:28 am 07:27 pm
07 April Thursday 04:25 am 07:28 pm
08 April Friday 04:23 am 07:29 pm
09 April Saturday 04:21 am 07:31 pm
10 April Sunday 04:18 am 07:32 pm
11 April Monday 04:16 am 07:34 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:14 am 07:35 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:11 am 07:37 pm
14 April Thursday 04:09 am 07:38 pm
15 April Friday 04:07 am 07:39 pm
16 April Saturday 04:04 am 07:41 pm
17 April Sunday 04:02 am 07:42 pm
18 April Monday 04:00 am 07:44 pm
19 April Tuesday 03:57 am 07:45 pm
20 April Wednesday 03:55 am 07:46 pm
21 April Thursday 03:53 am 07:48 pm
22 April Friday 03:50 am 07:49 pm
23 April Saturday 03:48 am 07:51 pm
24 April Sunday 03:46 am 07:52 pm
25 April Monday 03:43 am 07:53 pm
26 April Tuesday 03:41 am 07:55 pm
27 April Wednesday 03:39 am 07:56 pm
28 April Thursday 03:36 am 07:58 pm
29 April Friday 03:34 am 07:59 pm
30 April Saturday 03:32 am 08:00 pm

Saint-alexandre Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Saint-alexandre Canada, Year 2022

Saint-alexandre Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Saint-alexandre Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Saint-alexandre Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Saint-alexandre Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Saint-alexandre Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Saint-alexandre Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Saint-alexandre Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Canada

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments