Pruille-l'eguille Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
07 Dec, 2022 06:39 am 5:07 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Pruille-l'eguille - France

Today 07 Dec, 2022 and 14 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Pruille-l'eguille are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:39 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:07 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Pruille-l'eguille is 06:29 and Iftar time is 05:17 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:49 am 8:29 pm
02 April Saturday 5:47 am 8:31 pm
03 April Sunday 5:44 am 8:32 pm
04 April Monday 5:42 am 8:33 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:39 am 8:35 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:37 am 8:36 pm
07 April Thursday 5:34 am 8:38 pm
08 April Friday 5:32 am 8:39 pm
09 April Saturday 5:29 am 8:41 pm
10 April Sunday 5:27 am 8:42 pm
11 April Monday 5:24 am 8:43 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:22 am 8:45 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:19 am 8:46 pm
14 April Thursday 5:17 am 8:48 pm
15 April Friday 5:14 am 8:49 pm
16 April Saturday 5:12 am 8:51 pm
17 April Sunday 5:09 am 8:52 pm
18 April Monday 5:06 am 8:53 pm
19 April Tuesday 5:04 am 8:55 pm
20 April Wednesday 5:01 am 8:56 pm
21 April Thursday 4:59 am 8:58 pm
22 April Friday 4:56 am 8:59 pm
23 April Saturday 4:53 am 9:00 pm
24 April Sunday 4:51 am 9:02 pm
25 April Monday 4:48 am 9:03 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:46 am 9:05 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:43 am 9:06 pm
28 April Thursday 4:40 am 9:08 pm
29 April Friday 4:38 am 9:09 pm
30 April Saturday 4:35 am 9:10 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:39 am 08:39 pm
02 April Saturday 05:37 am 08:41 pm
03 April Sunday 05:34 am 08:42 pm
04 April Monday 05:32 am 08:43 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:29 am 08:45 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:27 am 08:46 pm
07 April Thursday 05:24 am 08:48 pm
08 April Friday 05:22 am 08:49 pm
09 April Saturday 05:19 am 08:51 pm
10 April Sunday 05:17 am 08:52 pm
11 April Monday 05:14 am 08:53 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:12 am 08:55 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:09 am 08:56 pm
14 April Thursday 05:07 am 08:58 pm
15 April Friday 05:04 am 08:59 pm
16 April Saturday 05:02 am 09:01 pm
17 April Sunday 04:59 am 09:02 pm
18 April Monday 04:56 am 09:03 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:54 am 09:05 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:51 am 09:06 pm
21 April Thursday 04:49 am 09:08 pm
22 April Friday 04:46 am 09:09 pm
23 April Saturday 04:43 am 09:10 pm
24 April Sunday 04:41 am 09:12 pm
25 April Monday 04:38 am 09:13 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:36 am 09:15 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:33 am 09:16 pm
28 April Thursday 04:30 am 09:18 pm
29 April Friday 04:28 am 09:19 pm
30 April Saturday 04:25 am 09:20 pm

Pruille-l'eguille Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Pruille-l'eguille France, Year 2022

Pruille-l'eguille Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Pruille-l'eguille Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Pruille-l'eguille Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Pruille-l'eguille Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Pruille-l'eguille Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Pruille-l'eguille Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Pruille-l'eguille Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments