Port Daniel East Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
09 Aug, 2022 03:20 am 7:45 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Port Daniel East - Canada

Today 09 Aug, 2022 and 12 Muharram 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Port Daniel East are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:20 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 7:45 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Port Daniel East is 03:10 and Iftar time is 07:55 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 4:29 am 6:51 pm
02 April Saturday 4:27 am 6:53 pm
03 April Sunday 4:25 am 6:54 pm
04 April Monday 4:22 am 6:56 pm
05 April Tuesday 4:20 am 6:57 pm
06 April Wednesday 4:18 am 6:59 pm
07 April Thursday 4:15 am 7:00 pm
08 April Friday 4:13 am 7:01 pm
09 April Saturday 4:10 am 7:03 pm
10 April Sunday 4:08 am 7:04 pm
11 April Monday 4:06 am 7:06 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:03 am 7:07 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:01 am 7:09 pm
14 April Thursday 3:58 am 7:10 pm
15 April Friday 3:56 am 7:12 pm
16 April Saturday 3:54 am 7:13 pm
17 April Sunday 3:51 am 7:14 pm
18 April Monday 3:49 am 7:16 pm
19 April Tuesday 3:47 am 7:17 pm
20 April Wednesday 3:44 am 7:19 pm
21 April Thursday 3:42 am 7:20 pm
22 April Friday 3:39 am 7:22 pm
23 April Saturday 3:37 am 7:23 pm
24 April Sunday 3:35 am 7:25 pm
25 April Monday 3:32 am 7:26 pm
26 April Tuesday 3:30 am 7:27 pm
27 April Wednesday 3:27 am 7:29 pm
28 April Thursday 3:25 am 7:30 pm
29 April Friday 3:23 am 7:32 pm
30 April Saturday 3:20 am 7:33 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 04:19 am 07:01 pm
02 April Saturday 04:17 am 07:03 pm
03 April Sunday 04:15 am 07:04 pm
04 April Monday 04:12 am 07:06 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:10 am 07:07 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:08 am 07:09 pm
07 April Thursday 04:05 am 07:10 pm
08 April Friday 04:03 am 07:11 pm
09 April Saturday 04:00 am 07:13 pm
10 April Sunday 03:58 am 07:14 pm
11 April Monday 03:56 am 07:16 pm
12 April Tuesday 03:53 am 07:17 pm
13 April Wednesday 03:51 am 07:19 pm
14 April Thursday 03:48 am 07:20 pm
15 April Friday 03:46 am 07:22 pm
16 April Saturday 03:44 am 07:23 pm
17 April Sunday 03:41 am 07:24 pm
18 April Monday 03:39 am 07:26 pm
19 April Tuesday 03:37 am 07:27 pm
20 April Wednesday 03:34 am 07:29 pm
21 April Thursday 03:32 am 07:30 pm
22 April Friday 03:29 am 07:32 pm
23 April Saturday 03:27 am 07:33 pm
24 April Sunday 03:25 am 07:35 pm
25 April Monday 03:22 am 07:36 pm
26 April Tuesday 03:20 am 07:37 pm
27 April Wednesday 03:17 am 07:39 pm
28 April Thursday 03:15 am 07:40 pm
29 April Friday 03:13 am 07:42 pm
30 April Saturday 03:10 am 07:43 pm

Port Daniel East Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Port Daniel East Canada, Year 2022

Port Daniel East Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Port Daniel East Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Port Daniel East Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Port Daniel East Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Port Daniel East Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Port Daniel East Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Port Daniel East Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Canada

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments