Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Pointe-claire - Canada

Today 01 Feb, 2023 and 11 Rajab, Sehri and Iftar time in Pointe-claire are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:51 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:03 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Pointe-claire is 05:41 and Iftar time is 05:13 .

Pointe-claire Ramadan Timings 2023 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
01 Feb, 2023 05:51 am 5:03 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 5:33 am 7:11 pm
23 March Thursday 5:31 am 7:12 pm
24 March Friday 5:29 am 7:13 pm
25 March Saturday 5:27 am 7:15 pm
26 March Sunday 5:25 am 7:16 pm
27 March Monday 5:22 am 7:17 pm
28 March Tuesday 5:20 am 7:19 pm
29 March Wednesday 5:18 am 7:20 pm
30 March Thursday 5:16 am 7:21 pm
31 March Friday 5:14 am 7:23 pm
01 April Saturday 5:12 am 7:24 pm
02 April Sunday 5:10 am 7:25 pm
03 April Monday 5:08 am 7:26 pm
04 April Tuesday 5:06 am 7:28 pm
05 April Wednesday 5:03 am 7:29 pm
06 April Thursday 5:01 am 7:30 pm
07 April Friday 4:59 am 7:32 pm
08 April Saturday 4:57 am 7:33 pm
09 April Sunday 4:55 am 7:34 pm
10 April Monday 4:53 am 7:35 pm
11 April Tuesday 4:51 am 7:37 pm
12 April Wednesday 4:48 am 7:38 pm
13 April Thursday 4:46 am 7:39 pm
14 April Friday 4:44 am 7:41 pm
15 April Saturday 4:42 am 7:42 pm
16 April Sunday 4:40 am 7:43 pm
17 April Monday 4:38 am 7:44 pm
18 April Tuesday 4:36 am 7:46 pm
19 April Wednesday 4:34 am 7:47 pm
20 April Thursday 4:31 am 7:48 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 05:23 am 07:21 pm
23 March Thursday 05:21 am 07:22 pm
24 March Friday 05:19 am 07:23 pm
25 March Saturday 05:17 am 07:25 pm
26 March Sunday 05:15 am 07:26 pm
27 March Monday 05:12 am 07:27 pm
28 March Tuesday 05:10 am 07:29 pm
29 March Wednesday 05:08 am 07:30 pm
30 March Thursday 05:06 am 07:31 pm
31 March Friday 05:04 am 07:33 pm
01 April Saturday 05:02 am 07:34 pm
02 April Sunday 05:00 am 07:35 pm
03 April Monday 04:58 am 07:36 pm
04 April Tuesday 04:56 am 07:38 pm
05 April Wednesday 04:53 am 07:39 pm
06 April Thursday 04:51 am 07:40 pm
07 April Friday 04:49 am 07:42 pm
08 April Saturday 04:47 am 07:43 pm
09 April Sunday 04:45 am 07:44 pm
10 April Monday 04:43 am 07:45 pm
11 April Tuesday 04:41 am 07:47 pm
12 April Wednesday 04:38 am 07:48 pm
13 April Thursday 04:36 am 07:49 pm
14 April Friday 04:34 am 07:51 pm
15 April Saturday 04:32 am 07:52 pm
16 April Sunday 04:30 am 07:53 pm
17 April Monday 04:28 am 07:54 pm
18 April Tuesday 04:26 am 07:56 pm
19 April Wednesday 04:24 am 07:57 pm
20 April Thursday 04:21 am 07:58 pm
Pointe-claire Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2023, Sehr o Iftar Timings Pointe-claire Canada, Year 2023

Pointe-claire Ramadan Timings 2023 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Pointe-claire Ramadan Timings Schedule 2023 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Pointe-claire Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2023 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Pointe-claire Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Pointe-claire Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2023 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Pointe-claire Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Pointe-claire Ramadan Calendar for year 2023.

Other Cities of Canada
Other Countries
Ramadan Recipes
Latest Reviews