Pangnirtung Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
30 Nov, 2021 03:57 am 11:16 am

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Pangnirtung - Canada

Today 30 Nov, 2021, 24 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Pangnirtung are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:57 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 11:16 AM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Pangnirtung is 03:47 and Iftar time is 11:26 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 11:36 pm 5:02 pm
14 April Tuesday 11:34 pm 5:05 pm
15 April Wednesday 11:32 pm 5:09 pm
16 April Thursday 11:30 pm 5:12 pm
17 April Friday 11:28 pm 5:16 pm
18 April Saturday 11:26 pm 5:19 pm
19 April Sunday 11:23 pm 5:23 pm
20 April Monday 11:21 pm 5:26 pm
21 April Tuesday 11:19 pm 5:30 pm
22 April Wednesday 11:17 pm 5:34 pm
23 April Thursday 11:15 pm 5:37 pm
24 April Friday 11:13 pm 5:41 pm
25 April Saturday 11:11 pm 5:44 pm
26 April Sunday 11:09 pm 5:48 pm
27 April Monday 11:07 pm 5:52 pm
28 April Tuesday 11:05 pm 5:55 pm
29 April Wednesday 11:03 pm 5:59 pm
30 April Thursday 11:01 pm 6:03 pm
01 May Friday 10:59 pm 6:07 pm
02 May Saturday 10:57 pm 6:10 pm
03 May Sunday 10:55 pm 6:14 pm
04 May Monday 10:53 pm 6:18 pm
05 May Tuesday 10:51 pm 6:22 pm
06 May Wednesday 10:49 pm 6:26 pm
07 May Thursday 10:46 pm 6:30 pm
08 May Friday 10:44 pm 6:34 pm
09 May Saturday 10:42 pm 6:37 pm
10 May Sunday 10:40 pm 6:41 pm
11 May Monday 10:38 pm 6:45 pm
12 May Tuesday 10:36 pm 6:49 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 11:26 pm 05:12 pm
14 April Tuesday 11:24 pm 05:15 pm
15 April Wednesday 11:22 pm 05:19 pm
16 April Thursday 11:20 pm 05:22 pm
17 April Friday 11:18 pm 05:26 pm
18 April Saturday 11:16 pm 05:29 pm
19 April Sunday 11:13 pm 05:33 pm
20 April Monday 11:11 pm 05:36 pm
21 April Tuesday 11:09 pm 05:40 pm
22 April Wednesday 11:07 pm 05:44 pm
23 April Thursday 11:05 pm 05:47 pm
24 April Friday 11:03 pm 05:51 pm
25 April Saturday 11:01 pm 05:54 pm
26 April Sunday 10:59 pm 05:58 pm
27 April Monday 10:57 pm 06:02 pm
28 April Tuesday 10:55 pm 06:05 pm
29 April Wednesday 10:53 pm 06:09 pm
30 April Thursday 10:51 pm 06:13 pm
01 May Friday 10:49 pm 06:17 pm
02 May Saturday 10:47 pm 06:20 pm
03 May Sunday 10:45 pm 06:24 pm
04 May Monday 10:43 pm 06:28 pm
05 May Tuesday 10:41 pm 06:32 pm
06 May Wednesday 10:39 pm 06:36 pm
07 May Thursday 10:36 pm 06:40 pm
08 May Friday 10:34 pm 06:44 pm
09 May Saturday 10:32 pm 06:47 pm
10 May Sunday 10:30 pm 06:51 pm
11 May Monday 10:28 pm 06:55 pm
12 May Tuesday 10:26 pm 06:59 pm

Pangnirtung Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Pangnirtung Canada, Year 2021

Pangnirtung Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Pangnirtung Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Pangnirtung Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Pangnirtung Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Pangnirtung Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Pangnirtung Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Pangnirtung Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Canada

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments