Notre-dame-de-la-salette Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
26 Sep, 2022 05:31 am 6:53 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Notre-dame-de-la-salette - Canada

Today 26 Sep, 2022 and 02 Rabi ul Awal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Notre-dame-de-la-salette are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:31 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:53 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Notre-dame-de-la-salette is 05:21 and Iftar time is 07:03 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:18 am 7:32 pm
02 April Saturday 5:16 am 7:33 pm
03 April Sunday 5:14 am 7:34 pm
04 April Monday 5:12 am 7:36 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:09 am 7:37 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:07 am 7:38 pm
07 April Thursday 5:05 am 7:40 pm
08 April Friday 5:03 am 7:41 pm
09 April Saturday 5:01 am 7:42 pm
10 April Sunday 4:59 am 7:44 pm
11 April Monday 4:56 am 7:45 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:54 am 7:46 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:52 am 7:47 pm
14 April Thursday 4:50 am 7:49 pm
15 April Friday 4:48 am 7:50 pm
16 April Saturday 4:46 am 7:51 pm
17 April Sunday 4:43 am 7:53 pm
18 April Monday 4:41 am 7:54 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:39 am 7:55 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:37 am 7:57 pm
21 April Thursday 4:35 am 7:58 pm
22 April Friday 4:33 am 7:59 pm
23 April Saturday 4:30 am 8:00 pm
24 April Sunday 4:28 am 8:02 pm
25 April Monday 4:26 am 8:03 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:24 am 8:04 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:22 am 8:06 pm
28 April Thursday 4:20 am 8:07 pm
29 April Friday 4:18 am 8:08 pm
30 April Saturday 4:16 am 8:10 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:08 am 07:42 pm
02 April Saturday 05:06 am 07:43 pm
03 April Sunday 05:04 am 07:44 pm
04 April Monday 05:02 am 07:46 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:59 am 07:47 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:57 am 07:48 pm
07 April Thursday 04:55 am 07:50 pm
08 April Friday 04:53 am 07:51 pm
09 April Saturday 04:51 am 07:52 pm
10 April Sunday 04:49 am 07:54 pm
11 April Monday 04:46 am 07:55 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:44 am 07:56 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:42 am 07:57 pm
14 April Thursday 04:40 am 07:59 pm
15 April Friday 04:38 am 08:00 pm
16 April Saturday 04:36 am 08:01 pm
17 April Sunday 04:33 am 08:03 pm
18 April Monday 04:31 am 08:04 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:29 am 08:05 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:27 am 08:07 pm
21 April Thursday 04:25 am 08:08 pm
22 April Friday 04:23 am 08:09 pm
23 April Saturday 04:20 am 08:10 pm
24 April Sunday 04:18 am 08:12 pm
25 April Monday 04:16 am 08:13 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:14 am 08:14 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:12 am 08:16 pm
28 April Thursday 04:10 am 08:17 pm
29 April Friday 04:08 am 08:18 pm
30 April Saturday 04:06 am 08:20 pm

Notre-dame-de-la-salette Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Notre-dame-de-la-salette Canada, Year 2022

Notre-dame-de-la-salette Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Notre-dame-de-la-salette Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Notre-dame-de-la-salette Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Notre-dame-de-la-salette Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Notre-dame-de-la-salette Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Notre-dame-de-la-salette Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Notre-dame-de-la-salette Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Canada

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments