Mesnil-saint-loup Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
27 Nov, 2022 06:15 am 4:57 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Mesnil-saint-loup - France

Today 27 Nov, 2022 and 04 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Mesnil-saint-loup are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:15 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:57 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Mesnil-saint-loup is 06:05 and Iftar time is 05:07 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:34 am 8:16 pm
02 April Saturday 5:32 am 8:18 pm
03 April Sunday 5:29 am 8:19 pm
04 April Monday 5:27 am 8:21 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:24 am 8:22 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:22 am 8:23 pm
07 April Thursday 5:19 am 8:25 pm
08 April Friday 5:17 am 8:26 pm
09 April Saturday 5:14 am 8:28 pm
10 April Sunday 5:11 am 8:29 pm
11 April Monday 5:09 am 8:31 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:06 am 8:32 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:04 am 8:34 pm
14 April Thursday 5:01 am 8:35 pm
15 April Friday 4:59 am 8:37 pm
16 April Saturday 4:56 am 8:38 pm
17 April Sunday 4:53 am 8:39 pm
18 April Monday 4:51 am 8:41 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:48 am 8:42 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:45 am 8:44 pm
21 April Thursday 4:43 am 8:45 pm
22 April Friday 4:40 am 8:47 pm
23 April Saturday 4:37 am 8:48 pm
24 April Sunday 4:35 am 8:50 pm
25 April Monday 4:32 am 8:51 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:29 am 8:52 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:27 am 8:54 pm
28 April Thursday 4:24 am 8:55 pm
29 April Friday 4:21 am 8:57 pm
30 April Saturday 4:19 am 8:58 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:24 am 08:26 pm
02 April Saturday 05:22 am 08:28 pm
03 April Sunday 05:19 am 08:29 pm
04 April Monday 05:17 am 08:31 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:14 am 08:32 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:12 am 08:33 pm
07 April Thursday 05:09 am 08:35 pm
08 April Friday 05:07 am 08:36 pm
09 April Saturday 05:04 am 08:38 pm
10 April Sunday 05:01 am 08:39 pm
11 April Monday 04:59 am 08:41 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:56 am 08:42 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:54 am 08:44 pm
14 April Thursday 04:51 am 08:45 pm
15 April Friday 04:49 am 08:47 pm
16 April Saturday 04:46 am 08:48 pm
17 April Sunday 04:43 am 08:49 pm
18 April Monday 04:41 am 08:51 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:38 am 08:52 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:35 am 08:54 pm
21 April Thursday 04:33 am 08:55 pm
22 April Friday 04:30 am 08:57 pm
23 April Saturday 04:27 am 08:58 pm
24 April Sunday 04:25 am 09:00 pm
25 April Monday 04:22 am 09:01 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:19 am 09:02 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:17 am 09:04 pm
28 April Thursday 04:14 am 09:05 pm
29 April Friday 04:11 am 09:07 pm
30 April Saturday 04:09 am 09:08 pm

Mesnil-saint-loup Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Mesnil-saint-loup France, Year 2022

Mesnil-saint-loup Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Mesnil-saint-loup Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Mesnil-saint-loup Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Mesnil-saint-loup Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Mesnil-saint-loup Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Mesnil-saint-loup Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Mesnil-saint-loup Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments