Lussault-sur-loire Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
06 Dec, 2021 06:35 am 5:07 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Lussault-sur-loire - France

Today 06 Dec, 2021, 01 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Lussault-sur-loire are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:35 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:07 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Lussault-sur-loire is 06:25 and Iftar time is 05:17 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:18 am 7:44 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:16 am 7:46 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:13 am 7:47 pm
16 April Thursday 4:11 am 7:48 pm
17 April Friday 4:08 am 7:50 pm
18 April Saturday 4:05 am 7:51 pm
19 April Sunday 4:03 am 7:53 pm
20 April Monday 4:00 am 7:54 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:58 am 7:55 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:55 am 7:57 pm
23 April Thursday 3:53 am 7:58 pm
24 April Friday 3:50 am 8:00 pm
25 April Saturday 3:48 am 8:01 pm
26 April Sunday 3:45 am 8:02 pm
27 April Monday 3:43 am 8:04 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:40 am 8:05 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:38 am 8:07 pm
30 April Thursday 3:35 am 8:08 pm
01 May Friday 3:32 am 8:09 pm
02 May Saturday 3:30 am 8:11 pm
03 May Sunday 3:27 am 8:12 pm
04 May Monday 3:25 am 8:13 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:22 am 8:15 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:20 am 8:16 pm
07 May Thursday 3:17 am 8:17 pm
08 May Friday 3:15 am 8:19 pm
09 May Saturday 3:12 am 8:20 pm
10 May Sunday 3:09 am 8:21 pm
11 May Monday 3:07 am 8:23 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:04 am 8:24 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:08 am 07:54 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:06 am 07:56 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:03 am 07:57 pm
16 April Thursday 04:01 am 07:58 pm
17 April Friday 03:58 am 08:00 pm
18 April Saturday 03:55 am 08:01 pm
19 April Sunday 03:53 am 08:03 pm
20 April Monday 03:50 am 08:04 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:48 am 08:05 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:45 am 08:07 pm
23 April Thursday 03:43 am 08:08 pm
24 April Friday 03:40 am 08:10 pm
25 April Saturday 03:38 am 08:11 pm
26 April Sunday 03:35 am 08:12 pm
27 April Monday 03:33 am 08:14 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:30 am 08:15 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:28 am 08:17 pm
30 April Thursday 03:25 am 08:18 pm
01 May Friday 03:22 am 08:19 pm
02 May Saturday 03:20 am 08:21 pm
03 May Sunday 03:17 am 08:22 pm
04 May Monday 03:15 am 08:23 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:12 am 08:25 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:10 am 08:26 pm
07 May Thursday 03:07 am 08:27 pm
08 May Friday 03:05 am 08:29 pm
09 May Saturday 03:02 am 08:30 pm
10 May Sunday 02:59 am 08:31 pm
11 May Monday 02:57 am 08:33 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:54 am 08:34 pm

Lussault-sur-loire Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Lussault-sur-loire France, Year 2021

Lussault-sur-loire Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Lussault-sur-loire Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Lussault-sur-loire Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Lussault-sur-loire Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Lussault-sur-loire Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Lussault-sur-loire Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Lussault-sur-loire Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments