Longue-pointe-de-mingan Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
07 Dec, 2021 05:21 am 3:15 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Longue-pointe-de-mingan - Canada

Today 07 Dec, 2021, 02 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Longue-pointe-de-mingan are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:21 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 3:15 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Longue-pointe-de-mingan is 05:11 and Iftar time is 03:25 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 2:48 am 6:10 pm
14 April Tuesday 2:45 am 6:11 pm
15 April Wednesday 2:42 am 6:13 pm
16 April Thursday 2:40 am 6:14 pm
17 April Friday 2:37 am 6:16 pm
18 April Saturday 2:34 am 6:18 pm
19 April Sunday 2:32 am 6:19 pm
20 April Monday 2:29 am 6:21 pm
21 April Tuesday 2:27 am 6:22 pm
22 April Wednesday 2:24 am 6:24 pm
23 April Thursday 2:21 am 6:25 pm
24 April Friday 2:19 am 6:27 pm
25 April Saturday 2:16 am 6:29 pm
26 April Sunday 2:13 am 6:30 pm
27 April Monday 2:11 am 6:32 pm
28 April Tuesday 2:08 am 6:33 pm
29 April Wednesday 2:05 am 6:35 pm
30 April Thursday 2:03 am 6:36 pm
01 May Friday 2:00 am 6:38 pm
02 May Saturday 1:57 am 6:39 pm
03 May Sunday 1:55 am 6:41 pm
04 May Monday 1:52 am 6:43 pm
05 May Tuesday 1:49 am 6:44 pm
06 May Wednesday 1:47 am 6:46 pm
07 May Thursday 1:44 am 6:47 pm
08 May Friday 1:41 am 6:49 pm
09 May Saturday 1:39 am 6:50 pm
10 May Sunday 1:36 am 6:52 pm
11 May Monday 1:34 am 6:53 pm
12 May Tuesday 1:31 am 6:55 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 02:38 am 06:20 pm
14 April Tuesday 02:35 am 06:21 pm
15 April Wednesday 02:32 am 06:23 pm
16 April Thursday 02:30 am 06:24 pm
17 April Friday 02:27 am 06:26 pm
18 April Saturday 02:24 am 06:28 pm
19 April Sunday 02:22 am 06:29 pm
20 April Monday 02:19 am 06:31 pm
21 April Tuesday 02:17 am 06:32 pm
22 April Wednesday 02:14 am 06:34 pm
23 April Thursday 02:11 am 06:35 pm
24 April Friday 02:09 am 06:37 pm
25 April Saturday 02:06 am 06:39 pm
26 April Sunday 02:03 am 06:40 pm
27 April Monday 02:01 am 06:42 pm
28 April Tuesday 01:58 am 06:43 pm
29 April Wednesday 01:55 am 06:45 pm
30 April Thursday 01:53 am 06:46 pm
01 May Friday 01:50 am 06:48 pm
02 May Saturday 01:47 am 06:49 pm
03 May Sunday 01:45 am 06:51 pm
04 May Monday 01:42 am 06:53 pm
05 May Tuesday 01:39 am 06:54 pm
06 May Wednesday 01:37 am 06:56 pm
07 May Thursday 01:34 am 06:57 pm
08 May Friday 01:31 am 06:59 pm
09 May Saturday 01:29 am 07:00 pm
10 May Sunday 01:26 am 07:02 pm
11 May Monday 01:24 am 07:03 pm
12 May Tuesday 01:21 am 07:05 pm

Longue-pointe-de-mingan Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Longue-pointe-de-mingan Canada, Year 2021

Longue-pointe-de-mingan Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Longue-pointe-de-mingan Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Longue-pointe-de-mingan Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Longue-pointe-de-mingan Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Longue-pointe-de-mingan Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Longue-pointe-de-mingan Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Longue-pointe-de-mingan Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Canada

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments