Lac Sainte-marie Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
29 Nov, 2022 05:53 am 4:22 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Lac Sainte-marie - Canada

Today 29 Nov, 2022 and 06 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Lac Sainte-marie are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:53 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:22 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Lac Sainte-marie is 05:43 and Iftar time is 04:32 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:19 am 7:33 pm
02 April Saturday 5:17 am 7:35 pm
03 April Sunday 5:15 am 7:36 pm
04 April Monday 5:12 am 7:37 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:10 am 7:39 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:08 am 7:40 pm
07 April Thursday 5:06 am 7:41 pm
08 April Friday 5:04 am 7:43 pm
09 April Saturday 5:02 am 7:44 pm
10 April Sunday 4:59 am 7:45 pm
11 April Monday 4:57 am 7:47 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:55 am 7:48 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:53 am 7:49 pm
14 April Thursday 4:51 am 7:51 pm
15 April Friday 4:48 am 7:52 pm
16 April Saturday 4:46 am 7:53 pm
17 April Sunday 4:44 am 7:54 pm
18 April Monday 4:42 am 7:56 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:40 am 7:57 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:38 am 7:58 pm
21 April Thursday 4:35 am 8:00 pm
22 April Friday 4:33 am 8:01 pm
23 April Saturday 4:31 am 8:02 pm
24 April Sunday 4:29 am 8:04 pm
25 April Monday 4:27 am 8:05 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:25 am 8:06 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:23 am 8:08 pm
28 April Thursday 4:20 am 8:09 pm
29 April Friday 4:18 am 8:10 pm
30 April Saturday 4:16 am 8:11 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:09 am 07:43 pm
02 April Saturday 05:07 am 07:45 pm
03 April Sunday 05:05 am 07:46 pm
04 April Monday 05:02 am 07:47 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:00 am 07:49 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:58 am 07:50 pm
07 April Thursday 04:56 am 07:51 pm
08 April Friday 04:54 am 07:53 pm
09 April Saturday 04:52 am 07:54 pm
10 April Sunday 04:49 am 07:55 pm
11 April Monday 04:47 am 07:57 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:45 am 07:58 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:43 am 07:59 pm
14 April Thursday 04:41 am 08:01 pm
15 April Friday 04:38 am 08:02 pm
16 April Saturday 04:36 am 08:03 pm
17 April Sunday 04:34 am 08:04 pm
18 April Monday 04:32 am 08:06 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:30 am 08:07 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:28 am 08:08 pm
21 April Thursday 04:25 am 08:10 pm
22 April Friday 04:23 am 08:11 pm
23 April Saturday 04:21 am 08:12 pm
24 April Sunday 04:19 am 08:14 pm
25 April Monday 04:17 am 08:15 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:15 am 08:16 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:13 am 08:18 pm
28 April Thursday 04:10 am 08:19 pm
29 April Friday 04:08 am 08:20 pm
30 April Saturday 04:06 am 08:21 pm

Lac Sainte-marie Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Lac Sainte-marie Canada, Year 2022

Lac Sainte-marie Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Lac Sainte-marie Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Lac Sainte-marie Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Lac Sainte-marie Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Lac Sainte-marie Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Lac Sainte-marie Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Lac Sainte-marie Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Canada

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments