La Murette Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
18 Jan, 2022 06:27 am 5:26 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in La Murette - France

Today 18 Jan, 2022, 14 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in La Murette are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:27 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:26 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in La Murette is 06:17 and Iftar time is 05:36 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:08 am 7:23 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:06 am 7:24 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:04 am 7:25 pm
16 April Thursday 4:01 am 7:27 pm
17 April Friday 3:59 am 7:28 pm
18 April Saturday 3:57 am 7:29 pm
19 April Sunday 3:54 am 7:30 pm
20 April Monday 3:52 am 7:32 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:50 am 7:33 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:47 am 7:34 pm
23 April Thursday 3:45 am 7:36 pm
24 April Friday 3:43 am 7:37 pm
25 April Saturday 3:41 am 7:38 pm
26 April Sunday 3:38 am 7:39 pm
27 April Monday 3:36 am 7:41 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:34 am 7:42 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:32 am 7:43 pm
30 April Thursday 3:29 am 7:44 pm
01 May Friday 3:27 am 7:46 pm
02 May Saturday 3:25 am 7:47 pm
03 May Sunday 3:23 am 7:48 pm
04 May Monday 3:20 am 7:49 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:18 am 7:51 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:16 am 7:52 pm
07 May Thursday 3:14 am 7:53 pm
08 May Friday 3:11 am 7:54 pm
09 May Saturday 3:09 am 7:56 pm
10 May Sunday 3:07 am 7:57 pm
11 May Monday 3:05 am 7:58 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:03 am 7:59 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:58 am 07:33 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:56 am 07:34 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:54 am 07:35 pm
16 April Thursday 03:51 am 07:37 pm
17 April Friday 03:49 am 07:38 pm
18 April Saturday 03:47 am 07:39 pm
19 April Sunday 03:44 am 07:40 pm
20 April Monday 03:42 am 07:42 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:40 am 07:43 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:37 am 07:44 pm
23 April Thursday 03:35 am 07:46 pm
24 April Friday 03:33 am 07:47 pm
25 April Saturday 03:31 am 07:48 pm
26 April Sunday 03:28 am 07:49 pm
27 April Monday 03:26 am 07:51 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:24 am 07:52 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:22 am 07:53 pm
30 April Thursday 03:19 am 07:54 pm
01 May Friday 03:17 am 07:56 pm
02 May Saturday 03:15 am 07:57 pm
03 May Sunday 03:13 am 07:58 pm
04 May Monday 03:10 am 07:59 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:08 am 08:01 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:06 am 08:02 pm
07 May Thursday 03:04 am 08:03 pm
08 May Friday 03:01 am 08:04 pm
09 May Saturday 02:59 am 08:06 pm
10 May Sunday 02:57 am 08:07 pm
11 May Monday 02:55 am 08:08 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:53 am 08:09 pm

La Murette Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings La Murette France, Year 2021

La Murette Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, La Murette Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete La Murette Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers La Murette Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete La Murette Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete La Murette Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your La Murette Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments