L arboulerie Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
20 Sep, 2021 05:50 am 7:53 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in L arboulerie - France

Today 20 Sep, 2021, 12 Safar 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in L arboulerie are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:50 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 7:53 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in L arboulerie is 05:40 and Iftar time is 08:03 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:17 am 7:35 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:15 am 7:36 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:13 am 7:37 pm
16 April Thursday 4:10 am 7:39 pm
17 April Friday 4:08 am 7:40 pm
18 April Saturday 4:06 am 7:41 pm
19 April Sunday 4:03 am 7:43 pm
20 April Monday 4:01 am 7:44 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:58 am 7:45 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:56 am 7:46 pm
23 April Thursday 3:54 am 7:48 pm
24 April Friday 3:51 am 7:49 pm
25 April Saturday 3:49 am 7:50 pm
26 April Sunday 3:47 am 7:52 pm
27 April Monday 3:44 am 7:53 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:42 am 7:54 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:40 am 7:56 pm
30 April Thursday 3:37 am 7:57 pm
01 May Friday 3:35 am 7:58 pm
02 May Saturday 3:33 am 7:59 pm
03 May Sunday 3:30 am 8:01 pm
04 May Monday 3:28 am 8:02 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:26 am 8:03 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:24 am 8:05 pm
07 May Thursday 3:21 am 8:06 pm
08 May Friday 3:19 am 8:07 pm
09 May Saturday 3:17 am 8:08 pm
10 May Sunday 3:14 am 8:10 pm
11 May Monday 3:12 am 8:11 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:10 am 8:12 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:07 am 07:45 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:05 am 07:46 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:03 am 07:47 pm
16 April Thursday 04:00 am 07:49 pm
17 April Friday 03:58 am 07:50 pm
18 April Saturday 03:56 am 07:51 pm
19 April Sunday 03:53 am 07:53 pm
20 April Monday 03:51 am 07:54 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:48 am 07:55 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:46 am 07:56 pm
23 April Thursday 03:44 am 07:58 pm
24 April Friday 03:41 am 07:59 pm
25 April Saturday 03:39 am 08:00 pm
26 April Sunday 03:37 am 08:02 pm
27 April Monday 03:34 am 08:03 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:32 am 08:04 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:30 am 08:06 pm
30 April Thursday 03:27 am 08:07 pm
01 May Friday 03:25 am 08:08 pm
02 May Saturday 03:23 am 08:09 pm
03 May Sunday 03:20 am 08:11 pm
04 May Monday 03:18 am 08:12 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:16 am 08:13 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:14 am 08:15 pm
07 May Thursday 03:11 am 08:16 pm
08 May Friday 03:09 am 08:17 pm
09 May Saturday 03:07 am 08:18 pm
10 May Sunday 03:04 am 08:20 pm
11 May Monday 03:02 am 08:21 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:00 am 08:22 pm

L arboulerie Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings L arboulerie France, Year 2021

L arboulerie Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, L arboulerie Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete L arboulerie Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers L arboulerie Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete L arboulerie Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete L arboulerie Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your L arboulerie Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments