Khulna Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
28 Sep, 2022 04:37 am 5:53 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Khulna - Bangladesh

Today 28 Sep, 2022 and 02 Rabi ul Awal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Khulna are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:37 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:53 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Khulna is 04:27 and Iftar time is 06:03 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 4:39 am 6:18 pm
02 April Saturday 4:38 am 6:18 pm
03 April Sunday 4:37 am 6:19 pm
04 April Monday 4:36 am 6:19 pm
05 April Tuesday 4:35 am 6:20 pm
06 April Wednesday 4:34 am 6:20 pm
07 April Thursday 4:33 am 6:20 pm
08 April Friday 4:32 am 6:21 pm
09 April Saturday 4:31 am 6:21 pm
10 April Sunday 4:30 am 6:21 pm
11 April Monday 4:29 am 6:22 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:28 am 6:22 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:27 am 6:23 pm
14 April Thursday 4:26 am 6:23 pm
15 April Friday 4:25 am 6:23 pm
16 April Saturday 4:24 am 6:24 pm
17 April Sunday 4:23 am 6:24 pm
18 April Monday 4:22 am 6:24 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:21 am 6:25 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:20 am 6:25 pm
21 April Thursday 4:19 am 6:26 pm
22 April Friday 4:18 am 6:26 pm
23 April Saturday 4:17 am 6:26 pm
24 April Sunday 4:16 am 6:27 pm
25 April Monday 4:15 am 6:27 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:14 am 6:28 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:13 am 6:28 pm
28 April Thursday 4:12 am 6:29 pm
29 April Friday 4:11 am 6:29 pm
30 April Saturday 4:10 am 6:29 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 04:29 am 06:28 pm
02 April Saturday 04:28 am 06:28 pm
03 April Sunday 04:27 am 06:29 pm
04 April Monday 04:26 am 06:29 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:25 am 06:30 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:24 am 06:30 pm
07 April Thursday 04:23 am 06:30 pm
08 April Friday 04:22 am 06:31 pm
09 April Saturday 04:21 am 06:31 pm
10 April Sunday 04:20 am 06:31 pm
11 April Monday 04:19 am 06:32 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:18 am 06:32 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:17 am 06:33 pm
14 April Thursday 04:16 am 06:33 pm
15 April Friday 04:15 am 06:33 pm
16 April Saturday 04:14 am 06:34 pm
17 April Sunday 04:13 am 06:34 pm
18 April Monday 04:12 am 06:34 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:11 am 06:35 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:10 am 06:35 pm
21 April Thursday 04:09 am 06:36 pm
22 April Friday 04:08 am 06:36 pm
23 April Saturday 04:07 am 06:36 pm
24 April Sunday 04:06 am 06:37 pm
25 April Monday 04:05 am 06:37 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:04 am 06:38 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:03 am 06:38 pm
28 April Thursday 04:02 am 06:39 pm
29 April Friday 04:01 am 06:39 pm
30 April Saturday 04:00 am 06:39 pm

Khulna Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Khulna Bangladesh, Year 2022

Khulna Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Khulna Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Khulna Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Khulna Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Khulna Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Bangladesh. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Khulna Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Khulna Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Bangladesh

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments