Juzet-de-luchon Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
20 Sep, 2021 06:05 am 8:01 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Juzet-de-luchon - France

Today 20 Sep, 2021, 12 Safar 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Juzet-de-luchon are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:05 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 8:01 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Juzet-de-luchon is 05:55 and Iftar time is 08:11 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:37 am 7:39 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:35 am 7:40 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:33 am 7:41 pm
16 April Thursday 4:31 am 7:42 pm
17 April Friday 4:29 am 7:43 pm
18 April Saturday 4:27 am 7:45 pm
19 April Sunday 4:25 am 7:46 pm
20 April Monday 4:23 am 7:47 pm
21 April Tuesday 4:21 am 7:48 pm
22 April Wednesday 4:19 am 7:49 pm
23 April Thursday 4:17 am 7:50 pm
24 April Friday 4:15 am 7:52 pm
25 April Saturday 4:13 am 7:53 pm
26 April Sunday 4:10 am 7:54 pm
27 April Monday 4:08 am 7:55 pm
28 April Tuesday 4:06 am 7:56 pm
29 April Wednesday 4:04 am 7:57 pm
30 April Thursday 4:03 am 7:58 pm
01 May Friday 4:01 am 7:59 pm
02 May Saturday 3:59 am 8:01 pm
03 May Sunday 3:57 am 8:02 pm
04 May Monday 3:55 am 8:03 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:53 am 8:04 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:51 am 8:05 pm
07 May Thursday 3:49 am 8:06 pm
08 May Friday 3:47 am 8:07 pm
09 May Saturday 3:45 am 8:08 pm
10 May Sunday 3:43 am 8:10 pm
11 May Monday 3:42 am 8:11 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:40 am 8:12 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:27 am 07:49 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:25 am 07:50 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:23 am 07:51 pm
16 April Thursday 04:21 am 07:52 pm
17 April Friday 04:19 am 07:53 pm
18 April Saturday 04:17 am 07:55 pm
19 April Sunday 04:15 am 07:56 pm
20 April Monday 04:13 am 07:57 pm
21 April Tuesday 04:11 am 07:58 pm
22 April Wednesday 04:09 am 07:59 pm
23 April Thursday 04:07 am 08:00 pm
24 April Friday 04:05 am 08:02 pm
25 April Saturday 04:03 am 08:03 pm
26 April Sunday 04:00 am 08:04 pm
27 April Monday 03:58 am 08:05 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:56 am 08:06 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:54 am 08:07 pm
30 April Thursday 03:53 am 08:08 pm
01 May Friday 03:51 am 08:09 pm
02 May Saturday 03:49 am 08:11 pm
03 May Sunday 03:47 am 08:12 pm
04 May Monday 03:45 am 08:13 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:43 am 08:14 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:41 am 08:15 pm
07 May Thursday 03:39 am 08:16 pm
08 May Friday 03:37 am 08:17 pm
09 May Saturday 03:35 am 08:18 pm
10 May Sunday 03:33 am 08:20 pm
11 May Monday 03:32 am 08:21 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:30 am 08:22 pm

Juzet-de-luchon Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Juzet-de-luchon France, Year 2021

Juzet-de-luchon Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Juzet-de-luchon Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Juzet-de-luchon Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Juzet-de-luchon Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Juzet-de-luchon Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Juzet-de-luchon Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Juzet-de-luchon Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments