Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Jinwang - China

Today 06 Feb, 2023 and 17 Rajab, Sehri and Iftar time in Jinwang are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:28 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:47 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Jinwang is 05:18 and Iftar time is 05:57 .

Jinwang Ramadan Timings 2023 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
06 Feb, 2023 05:28 am 5:47 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 4:47 am 6:17 pm
23 March Thursday 4:46 am 6:17 pm
24 March Friday 4:45 am 6:18 pm
25 March Saturday 4:44 am 6:19 pm
26 March Sunday 4:42 am 6:19 pm
27 March Monday 4:41 am 6:20 pm
28 March Tuesday 4:40 am 6:20 pm
29 March Wednesday 4:39 am 6:21 pm
30 March Thursday 4:37 am 6:21 pm
31 March Friday 4:36 am 6:22 pm
01 April Saturday 4:35 am 6:23 pm
02 April Sunday 4:33 am 6:23 pm
03 April Monday 4:32 am 6:24 pm
04 April Tuesday 4:31 am 6:24 pm
05 April Wednesday 4:30 am 6:25 pm
06 April Thursday 4:28 am 6:25 pm
07 April Friday 4:27 am 6:26 pm
08 April Saturday 4:26 am 6:27 pm
09 April Sunday 4:24 am 6:27 pm
10 April Monday 4:23 am 6:28 pm
11 April Tuesday 4:22 am 6:28 pm
12 April Wednesday 4:21 am 6:29 pm
13 April Thursday 4:19 am 6:29 pm
14 April Friday 4:18 am 6:30 pm
15 April Saturday 4:17 am 6:31 pm
16 April Sunday 4:16 am 6:31 pm
17 April Monday 4:14 am 6:32 pm
18 April Tuesday 4:13 am 6:32 pm
19 April Wednesday 4:12 am 6:33 pm
20 April Thursday 4:11 am 6:34 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 04:37 am 06:27 pm
23 March Thursday 04:36 am 06:27 pm
24 March Friday 04:35 am 06:28 pm
25 March Saturday 04:34 am 06:29 pm
26 March Sunday 04:32 am 06:29 pm
27 March Monday 04:31 am 06:30 pm
28 March Tuesday 04:30 am 06:30 pm
29 March Wednesday 04:29 am 06:31 pm
30 March Thursday 04:27 am 06:31 pm
31 March Friday 04:26 am 06:32 pm
01 April Saturday 04:25 am 06:33 pm
02 April Sunday 04:23 am 06:33 pm
03 April Monday 04:22 am 06:34 pm
04 April Tuesday 04:21 am 06:34 pm
05 April Wednesday 04:20 am 06:35 pm
06 April Thursday 04:18 am 06:35 pm
07 April Friday 04:17 am 06:36 pm
08 April Saturday 04:16 am 06:37 pm
09 April Sunday 04:14 am 06:37 pm
10 April Monday 04:13 am 06:38 pm
11 April Tuesday 04:12 am 06:38 pm
12 April Wednesday 04:11 am 06:39 pm
13 April Thursday 04:09 am 06:39 pm
14 April Friday 04:08 am 06:40 pm
15 April Saturday 04:07 am 06:41 pm
16 April Sunday 04:06 am 06:41 pm
17 April Monday 04:04 am 06:42 pm
18 April Tuesday 04:03 am 06:42 pm
19 April Wednesday 04:02 am 06:43 pm
20 April Thursday 04:01 am 06:44 pm
Jinwang Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2023, Sehr o Iftar Timings Jinwang China, Year 2023

Jinwang Ramadan Timings 2023 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Jinwang Ramadan Timings Schedule 2023 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Jinwang Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2023 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Jinwang Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Jinwang Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2023 has been presented for all major cities of China. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Jinwang Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Jinwang Ramadan Calendar for year 2023.

Other Cities of China
Other Countries
Ramadan Recipes
Latest Reviews