Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Jacques-cartier - Canada

Today 05 Feb, 2023 and 15 Rajab, Sehri and Iftar time in Jacques-cartier are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:45 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:07 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Jacques-cartier is 05:35 and Iftar time is 05:17 .

Jacques-cartier Ramadan Timings 2023 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
05 Feb, 2023 05:45 am 5:07 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 5:32 am 7:10 pm
23 March Thursday 5:29 am 7:11 pm
24 March Friday 5:27 am 7:12 pm
25 March Saturday 5:25 am 7:14 pm
26 March Sunday 5:23 am 7:15 pm
27 March Monday 5:21 am 7:16 pm
28 March Tuesday 5:19 am 7:18 pm
29 March Wednesday 5:17 am 7:19 pm
30 March Thursday 5:15 am 7:20 pm
31 March Friday 5:13 am 7:22 pm
01 April Saturday 5:11 am 7:23 pm
02 April Sunday 5:09 am 7:24 pm
03 April Monday 5:06 am 7:25 pm
04 April Tuesday 5:04 am 7:27 pm
05 April Wednesday 5:02 am 7:28 pm
06 April Thursday 5:00 am 7:29 pm
07 April Friday 4:58 am 7:31 pm
08 April Saturday 4:56 am 7:32 pm
09 April Sunday 4:54 am 7:33 pm
10 April Monday 4:51 am 7:35 pm
11 April Tuesday 4:49 am 7:36 pm
12 April Wednesday 4:47 am 7:37 pm
13 April Thursday 4:45 am 7:38 pm
14 April Friday 4:43 am 7:40 pm
15 April Saturday 4:41 am 7:41 pm
16 April Sunday 4:38 am 7:42 pm
17 April Monday 4:36 am 7:44 pm
18 April Tuesday 4:34 am 7:45 pm
19 April Wednesday 4:32 am 7:46 pm
20 April Thursday 4:30 am 7:47 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 05:22 am 07:20 pm
23 March Thursday 05:19 am 07:21 pm
24 March Friday 05:17 am 07:22 pm
25 March Saturday 05:15 am 07:24 pm
26 March Sunday 05:13 am 07:25 pm
27 March Monday 05:11 am 07:26 pm
28 March Tuesday 05:09 am 07:28 pm
29 March Wednesday 05:07 am 07:29 pm
30 March Thursday 05:05 am 07:30 pm
31 March Friday 05:03 am 07:32 pm
01 April Saturday 05:01 am 07:33 pm
02 April Sunday 04:59 am 07:34 pm
03 April Monday 04:56 am 07:35 pm
04 April Tuesday 04:54 am 07:37 pm
05 April Wednesday 04:52 am 07:38 pm
06 April Thursday 04:50 am 07:39 pm
07 April Friday 04:48 am 07:41 pm
08 April Saturday 04:46 am 07:42 pm
09 April Sunday 04:44 am 07:43 pm
10 April Monday 04:41 am 07:45 pm
11 April Tuesday 04:39 am 07:46 pm
12 April Wednesday 04:37 am 07:47 pm
13 April Thursday 04:35 am 07:48 pm
14 April Friday 04:33 am 07:50 pm
15 April Saturday 04:31 am 07:51 pm
16 April Sunday 04:28 am 07:52 pm
17 April Monday 04:26 am 07:54 pm
18 April Tuesday 04:24 am 07:55 pm
19 April Wednesday 04:22 am 07:56 pm
20 April Thursday 04:20 am 07:57 pm
Jacques-cartier Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2023, Sehr o Iftar Timings Jacques-cartier Canada, Year 2023

Jacques-cartier Ramadan Timings 2023 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Jacques-cartier Ramadan Timings Schedule 2023 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Jacques-cartier Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2023 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Jacques-cartier Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Jacques-cartier Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2023 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Jacques-cartier Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Jacques-cartier Ramadan Calendar for year 2023.

Other Cities of Canada
Other Countries
Ramadan Recipes
Latest Reviews