Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Idukki - India

Today 02 Feb, 2023 and 11 Rajab, Sehri and Iftar time in Idukki are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:31 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:28 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Idukki is 05:21 and Iftar time is 06:38 .

Idukki Ramadan Timings 2023 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
02 Feb, 2023 05:31 am 6:28 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 5:16 am 6:34 pm
23 March Thursday 5:15 am 6:34 pm
24 March Friday 5:15 am 6:34 pm
25 March Saturday 5:14 am 6:34 pm
26 March Sunday 5:13 am 6:34 pm
27 March Monday 5:13 am 6:34 pm
28 March Tuesday 5:12 am 6:34 pm
29 March Wednesday 5:12 am 6:34 pm
30 March Thursday 5:11 am 6:34 pm
31 March Friday 5:10 am 6:34 pm
01 April Saturday 5:10 am 6:34 pm
02 April Sunday 5:09 am 6:34 pm
03 April Monday 5:08 am 6:34 pm
04 April Tuesday 5:08 am 6:34 pm
05 April Wednesday 5:07 am 6:34 pm
06 April Thursday 5:07 am 6:34 pm
07 April Friday 5:06 am 6:34 pm
08 April Saturday 5:05 am 6:34 pm
09 April Sunday 5:05 am 6:34 pm
10 April Monday 5:04 am 6:33 pm
11 April Tuesday 5:03 am 6:33 pm
12 April Wednesday 5:03 am 6:33 pm
13 April Thursday 5:02 am 6:34 pm
14 April Friday 5:02 am 6:34 pm
15 April Saturday 5:01 am 6:34 pm
16 April Sunday 5:00 am 6:34 pm
17 April Monday 5:00 am 6:34 pm
18 April Tuesday 4:59 am 6:34 pm
19 April Wednesday 4:59 am 6:34 pm
20 April Thursday 4:58 am 6:34 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 05:06 am 06:44 pm
23 March Thursday 05:05 am 06:44 pm
24 March Friday 05:05 am 06:44 pm
25 March Saturday 05:04 am 06:44 pm
26 March Sunday 05:03 am 06:44 pm
27 March Monday 05:03 am 06:44 pm
28 March Tuesday 05:02 am 06:44 pm
29 March Wednesday 05:02 am 06:44 pm
30 March Thursday 05:01 am 06:44 pm
31 March Friday 05:00 am 06:44 pm
01 April Saturday 05:00 am 06:44 pm
02 April Sunday 04:59 am 06:44 pm
03 April Monday 04:58 am 06:44 pm
04 April Tuesday 04:58 am 06:44 pm
05 April Wednesday 04:57 am 06:44 pm
06 April Thursday 04:57 am 06:44 pm
07 April Friday 04:56 am 06:44 pm
08 April Saturday 04:55 am 06:44 pm
09 April Sunday 04:55 am 06:44 pm
10 April Monday 04:54 am 06:43 pm
11 April Tuesday 04:53 am 06:43 pm
12 April Wednesday 04:53 am 06:43 pm
13 April Thursday 04:52 am 06:44 pm
14 April Friday 04:52 am 06:44 pm
15 April Saturday 04:51 am 06:44 pm
16 April Sunday 04:50 am 06:44 pm
17 April Monday 04:50 am 06:44 pm
18 April Tuesday 04:49 am 06:44 pm
19 April Wednesday 04:49 am 06:44 pm
20 April Thursday 04:48 am 06:44 pm
Idukki Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2023, Sehr o Iftar Timings Idukki India, Year 2023

Idukki Ramadan Timings 2023 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Idukki Ramadan Timings Schedule 2023 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Idukki Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2023 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Idukki Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Idukki Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2023 has been presented for all major cities of India. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Idukki Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Idukki Ramadan Calendar for year 2023.

Other Cities of India
Other Countries
Ramadan Recipes
Latest Reviews