Hluhluwe Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
27 Nov, 2022 03:15 am 6:31 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Hluhluwe - South Africa

Today 27 Nov, 2022 and 04 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Hluhluwe are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:15 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:31 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Hluhluwe is 03:05 and Iftar time is 06:41 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 4:43 am 5:49 pm
02 April Saturday 4:43 am 5:48 pm
03 April Sunday 4:44 am 5:47 pm
04 April Monday 4:44 am 5:46 pm
05 April Tuesday 4:45 am 5:45 pm
06 April Wednesday 4:45 am 5:44 pm
07 April Thursday 4:46 am 5:43 pm
08 April Friday 4:46 am 5:42 pm
09 April Saturday 4:47 am 5:41 pm
10 April Sunday 4:47 am 5:40 pm
11 April Monday 4:48 am 5:39 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:48 am 5:37 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:49 am 5:36 pm
14 April Thursday 4:49 am 5:35 pm
15 April Friday 4:50 am 5:34 pm
16 April Saturday 4:50 am 5:33 pm
17 April Sunday 4:51 am 5:32 pm
18 April Monday 4:51 am 5:31 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:52 am 5:30 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:52 am 5:29 pm
21 April Thursday 4:53 am 5:28 pm
22 April Friday 4:53 am 5:27 pm
23 April Saturday 4:54 am 5:27 pm
24 April Sunday 4:54 am 5:26 pm
25 April Monday 4:55 am 5:25 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:55 am 5:24 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:55 am 5:23 pm
28 April Thursday 4:56 am 5:22 pm
29 April Friday 4:56 am 5:21 pm
30 April Saturday 4:57 am 5:20 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 04:33 am 05:59 pm
02 April Saturday 04:33 am 05:58 pm
03 April Sunday 04:34 am 05:57 pm
04 April Monday 04:34 am 05:56 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:35 am 05:55 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:35 am 05:54 pm
07 April Thursday 04:36 am 05:53 pm
08 April Friday 04:36 am 05:52 pm
09 April Saturday 04:37 am 05:51 pm
10 April Sunday 04:37 am 05:50 pm
11 April Monday 04:38 am 05:49 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:38 am 05:47 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:39 am 05:46 pm
14 April Thursday 04:39 am 05:45 pm
15 April Friday 04:40 am 05:44 pm
16 April Saturday 04:40 am 05:43 pm
17 April Sunday 04:41 am 05:42 pm
18 April Monday 04:41 am 05:41 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:42 am 05:40 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:42 am 05:39 pm
21 April Thursday 04:43 am 05:38 pm
22 April Friday 04:43 am 05:37 pm
23 April Saturday 04:44 am 05:37 pm
24 April Sunday 04:44 am 05:36 pm
25 April Monday 04:45 am 05:35 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:45 am 05:34 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:45 am 05:33 pm
28 April Thursday 04:46 am 05:32 pm
29 April Friday 04:46 am 05:31 pm
30 April Saturday 04:47 am 05:30 pm

Hluhluwe Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Hluhluwe South Africa, Year 2022

Hluhluwe Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Hluhluwe Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Hluhluwe Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Hluhluwe Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Hluhluwe Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of South Africa. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Hluhluwe Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Hluhluwe Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of South Africa

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments