Habra Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
08 Dec, 2022 04:43 am 4:52 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Habra - India

Today 08 Dec, 2022 and 14 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Habra are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:43 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:52 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Habra is 04:33 and Iftar time is 05:02 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 4:13 am 5:52 pm
02 April Saturday 4:12 am 5:52 pm
03 April Sunday 4:11 am 5:53 pm
04 April Monday 4:10 am 5:53 pm
05 April Tuesday 4:09 am 5:53 pm
06 April Wednesday 4:08 am 5:54 pm
07 April Thursday 4:07 am 5:54 pm
08 April Friday 4:06 am 5:54 pm
09 April Saturday 4:05 am 5:55 pm
10 April Sunday 4:04 am 5:55 pm
11 April Monday 4:02 am 5:55 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:01 am 5:56 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:00 am 5:56 pm
14 April Thursday 3:59 am 5:57 pm
15 April Friday 3:58 am 5:57 pm
16 April Saturday 3:57 am 5:57 pm
17 April Sunday 3:56 am 5:58 pm
18 April Monday 3:55 am 5:58 pm
19 April Tuesday 3:54 am 5:59 pm
20 April Wednesday 3:53 am 5:59 pm
21 April Thursday 3:52 am 5:59 pm
22 April Friday 3:51 am 6:00 pm
23 April Saturday 3:50 am 6:00 pm
24 April Sunday 3:50 am 6:01 pm
25 April Monday 3:49 am 6:01 pm
26 April Tuesday 3:48 am 6:01 pm
27 April Wednesday 3:47 am 6:02 pm
28 April Thursday 3:46 am 6:02 pm
29 April Friday 3:45 am 6:03 pm
30 April Saturday 3:44 am 6:03 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 04:03 am 06:02 pm
02 April Saturday 04:02 am 06:02 pm
03 April Sunday 04:01 am 06:03 pm
04 April Monday 04:00 am 06:03 pm
05 April Tuesday 03:59 am 06:03 pm
06 April Wednesday 03:58 am 06:04 pm
07 April Thursday 03:57 am 06:04 pm
08 April Friday 03:56 am 06:04 pm
09 April Saturday 03:55 am 06:05 pm
10 April Sunday 03:54 am 06:05 pm
11 April Monday 03:52 am 06:05 pm
12 April Tuesday 03:51 am 06:06 pm
13 April Wednesday 03:50 am 06:06 pm
14 April Thursday 03:49 am 06:07 pm
15 April Friday 03:48 am 06:07 pm
16 April Saturday 03:47 am 06:07 pm
17 April Sunday 03:46 am 06:08 pm
18 April Monday 03:45 am 06:08 pm
19 April Tuesday 03:44 am 06:09 pm
20 April Wednesday 03:43 am 06:09 pm
21 April Thursday 03:42 am 06:09 pm
22 April Friday 03:41 am 06:10 pm
23 April Saturday 03:40 am 06:10 pm
24 April Sunday 03:40 am 06:11 pm
25 April Monday 03:39 am 06:11 pm
26 April Tuesday 03:38 am 06:11 pm
27 April Wednesday 03:37 am 06:12 pm
28 April Thursday 03:36 am 06:12 pm
29 April Friday 03:35 am 06:13 pm
30 April Saturday 03:34 am 06:13 pm

Habra Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Habra India, Year 2022

Habra Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Habra Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Habra Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Habra Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Habra Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of India. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Habra Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Habra Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of India

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments