Guilderland Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
06 Dec, 2022 05:46 am 4:23 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Guilderland - United States

Today 06 Dec, 2022 and 13 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Guilderland are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:46 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:23 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Guilderland is 05:36 and Iftar time is 04:33 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:18 am 7:23 pm
02 April Saturday 5:16 am 7:24 pm
03 April Sunday 5:14 am 7:25 pm
04 April Monday 5:12 am 7:26 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:10 am 7:27 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:09 am 7:28 pm
07 April Thursday 5:07 am 7:30 pm
08 April Friday 5:05 am 7:31 pm
09 April Saturday 5:03 am 7:32 pm
10 April Sunday 5:01 am 7:33 pm
11 April Monday 4:59 am 7:34 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:57 am 7:35 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:55 am 7:36 pm
14 April Thursday 4:53 am 7:38 pm
15 April Friday 4:51 am 7:39 pm
16 April Saturday 4:49 am 7:40 pm
17 April Sunday 4:47 am 7:41 pm
18 April Monday 4:45 am 7:42 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:43 am 7:43 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:41 am 7:44 pm
21 April Thursday 4:40 am 7:46 pm
22 April Friday 4:38 am 7:47 pm
23 April Saturday 4:36 am 7:48 pm
24 April Sunday 4:34 am 7:49 pm
25 April Monday 4:32 am 7:50 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:30 am 7:51 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:28 am 7:52 pm
28 April Thursday 4:26 am 7:54 pm
29 April Friday 4:25 am 7:55 pm
30 April Saturday 4:23 am 7:56 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:08 am 07:33 pm
02 April Saturday 05:06 am 07:34 pm
03 April Sunday 05:04 am 07:35 pm
04 April Monday 05:02 am 07:36 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:00 am 07:37 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:59 am 07:38 pm
07 April Thursday 04:57 am 07:40 pm
08 April Friday 04:55 am 07:41 pm
09 April Saturday 04:53 am 07:42 pm
10 April Sunday 04:51 am 07:43 pm
11 April Monday 04:49 am 07:44 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:47 am 07:45 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:45 am 07:46 pm
14 April Thursday 04:43 am 07:48 pm
15 April Friday 04:41 am 07:49 pm
16 April Saturday 04:39 am 07:50 pm
17 April Sunday 04:37 am 07:51 pm
18 April Monday 04:35 am 07:52 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:33 am 07:53 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:31 am 07:54 pm
21 April Thursday 04:30 am 07:56 pm
22 April Friday 04:28 am 07:57 pm
23 April Saturday 04:26 am 07:58 pm
24 April Sunday 04:24 am 07:59 pm
25 April Monday 04:22 am 08:00 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:20 am 08:01 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:18 am 08:02 pm
28 April Thursday 04:16 am 08:04 pm
29 April Friday 04:15 am 08:05 pm
30 April Saturday 04:13 am 08:06 pm

Guilderland Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Guilderland United States, Year 2022

Guilderland Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Guilderland Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Guilderland Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Guilderland Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Guilderland Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of United States. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Guilderland Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Guilderland Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of United States

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments