Grandes-piles Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
19 Jan, 2022 05:58 am 4:37 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Grandes-piles - Canada

Today 19 Jan, 2022, 15 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Grandes-piles are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:58 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:37 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Grandes-piles is 05:48 and Iftar time is 04:47 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 3:36 am 6:38 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:34 am 6:39 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:32 am 6:41 pm
16 April Thursday 3:30 am 6:42 pm
17 April Friday 3:27 am 6:43 pm
18 April Saturday 3:25 am 6:45 pm
19 April Sunday 3:23 am 6:46 pm
20 April Monday 3:21 am 6:47 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:18 am 6:49 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:16 am 6:50 pm
23 April Thursday 3:14 am 6:52 pm
24 April Friday 3:12 am 6:53 pm
25 April Saturday 3:09 am 6:54 pm
26 April Sunday 3:07 am 6:56 pm
27 April Monday 3:05 am 6:57 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:03 am 6:58 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:01 am 7:00 pm
30 April Thursday 2:58 am 7:01 pm
01 May Friday 2:56 am 7:02 pm
02 May Saturday 2:54 am 7:04 pm
03 May Sunday 2:52 am 7:05 pm
04 May Monday 2:50 am 7:06 pm
05 May Tuesday 2:48 am 7:08 pm
06 May Wednesday 2:46 am 7:09 pm
07 May Thursday 2:44 am 7:10 pm
08 May Friday 2:42 am 7:11 pm
09 May Saturday 2:40 am 7:13 pm
10 May Sunday 2:38 am 7:14 pm
11 May Monday 2:36 am 7:15 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:34 am 7:17 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:26 am 06:48 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:24 am 06:49 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:22 am 06:51 pm
16 April Thursday 03:20 am 06:52 pm
17 April Friday 03:17 am 06:53 pm
18 April Saturday 03:15 am 06:55 pm
19 April Sunday 03:13 am 06:56 pm
20 April Monday 03:11 am 06:57 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:08 am 06:59 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:06 am 07:00 pm
23 April Thursday 03:04 am 07:02 pm
24 April Friday 03:02 am 07:03 pm
25 April Saturday 02:59 am 07:04 pm
26 April Sunday 02:57 am 07:06 pm
27 April Monday 02:55 am 07:07 pm
28 April Tuesday 02:53 am 07:08 pm
29 April Wednesday 02:51 am 07:10 pm
30 April Thursday 02:48 am 07:11 pm
01 May Friday 02:46 am 07:12 pm
02 May Saturday 02:44 am 07:14 pm
03 May Sunday 02:42 am 07:15 pm
04 May Monday 02:40 am 07:16 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:38 am 07:18 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:36 am 07:19 pm
07 May Thursday 02:34 am 07:20 pm
08 May Friday 02:32 am 07:21 pm
09 May Saturday 02:30 am 07:23 pm
10 May Sunday 02:28 am 07:24 pm
11 May Monday 02:26 am 07:25 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:24 am 07:27 pm

Grandes-piles Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Grandes-piles Canada, Year 2021

Grandes-piles Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Grandes-piles Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Grandes-piles Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Grandes-piles Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Grandes-piles Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Grandes-piles Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Grandes-piles Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Canada

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments